Home

Home

no responses. June 28, 2013 DJ Bee

U.N.I.T.Y- A Brown Sugar Interview with community leader Elle Harris

U.N.I.T.Y- A Brown Sugar Interview with community leader Elle Harris

 Spend any time on social media and you’ll see people talking about the issues women have with each other. Among the “cattiness” however some women are […]

Read

no responses. June 27, 2013 DJ Bee

It’s #fridayeve! Check out today’s great lineup on #freshradio June 27, 2013

It’s #fridayeve! Check out today’s great lineup on #freshradio June 27, 2013

10% off everything in Fresh Buy….use the code above!! 9a EST/6a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay of Salute to the Native Tongues) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC) Noon […]

Read

no responses. June 26, 2013 DJ Bee

#FreshRadio…Happy Humpday! Today’s lineup!!!

#FreshRadio…Happy Humpday! Today’s lineup!!!

Thanks to everyone that tuned in and hope you enjoyed MJ Day yesterday.  Salute to all the DJ’s and Fresh Radio broke a record of having […]

Read

no responses. June 25, 2013 DJ Bee

It’s #MJ Day on #FreshRadio all day!!!!!! itsFreshRadio.com

It’s #MJ Day on #FreshRadio all day!!!!!! itsFreshRadio.com

Starting at 9a EST today, check out Tribute mixes from our #freshradio DJ’s as well as legendary DJ’s from across the globe as they pay homage […]

Read

no responses. June 24, 2013 DJ Bee

10% off all items at #freshbuy

10% off all items at #freshbuy

Did you like this? Share it:Tweet

Read

no responses. June 24, 2013 DJ Bee

#FreshRadio LINEUP Monday June 24, 2013

#FreshRadio LINEUP Monday June 24, 2013

Peace to everyone that came out to the #ilovemyMTV Part 2 event on Friday! Salute to DJ Canrock & Shaggy! Catch the replay tonight at 6p […]

Read

no responses. June 23, 2013 DJ Bee

#FreshRadio LINEUP: Sunday June 23, 2013

#FreshRadio LINEUP: Sunday June 23, 2013

10a EST/7a PST: #TheLiveMixshow with DJ I Rock Jesus bringing you straight ministry heat! 11a EST/8a PST: #DancehallRadio with Xcalibur (NY) Noon EST/9a PST: #FreshHouse MJ and […]

Read

no responses. June 23, 2013 DJ Bee

#FreshRadio sends a belated happy born day to Just Ice!

#FreshRadio sends a belated happy born day to Just Ice!

Happy Belated Birthday to the Desolate one, Just Ice! How did we miss this?????? June 22nd – Just-Ice was born Joseph Williams Jr. in Brooklyn, New […]

Read

no responses. June 22, 2013 DJ Bee

#FreshRadio Saturday LINEUP June 22, 2013

#FreshRadio Saturday LINEUP June 22, 2013

Happy Birthday to the ultimate Freshian, Freshtopian Brooklyn Tye! 10a EST/7a PST: #FreshWorkoutPlan (Replay) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC) Noon EST/9a PST: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice […]

Read

no responses. June 21, 2013 DJ Bee

#FreshRadio Salutes @djscratch and @peterock throughout the day on their day!

#FreshRadio Salutes @djscratch and @peterock throughout the day on their day!

Happy Birthday to legends that proves that DJ’s make the best producers! The best way Fresh Radio can salute these icons, play their mixes! Today and […]

Read

WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera