Home

Home

no responses. July 12, 2013 DJ Bee

#TGIF #Thank God it’s Fresh …the weekend is here!!! Today’s LINEUP July 12, 2013

#TGIF #Thank God it’s Fresh …the weekend is here!!! Today’s LINEUP July 12, 2013

Peace to C’mon and Roland (Happy Birthday) and the Patty Boom Boom staff for a great party last night! If you didn’t make it to #95LIVE […]

Read

no responses. July 11, 2013 DJ Bee

Tonight!!!! #95LIVE #DC live broadcast

Tonight!!!! #95LIVE #DC live broadcast

Join DJ Bee tonight at Patty Boom Boom on U ST in DC for 95 Live presented by C’mon 11a EST/8a EST: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay) with […]

Read

no responses. July 10, 2013 DJ Bee

#FreshRadio Today’s LINEUP: July 10, 2013 #humpday

#FreshRadio Today’s LINEUP: July 10, 2013 #humpday

9a EST/6a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay of salute to Gwen Guthrie) mixed by DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC) Tickets available Click Here Noon EST/9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon Afrika Islam, Jazzy […]

Read

no responses. July 9, 2013 DJ Bee

Today’s #FreshRadio Lineup…@BrooklynBodega info @BKHipHopFest

Today’s #FreshRadio Lineup…@BrooklynBodega info @BKHipHopFest

Happy Birthday to the Freshian from Baltimore, Yvette!  9a EST/6a PST: Chitronix presents #DaHouseSpot special guest this week, DJ Lock representing Florida by way of Kuwait […]

Read

no responses. July 8, 2013 DJ Bee

#FreshRadio LINEUP Monday July 08, 2013

#FreshRadio LINEUP Monday July 08, 2013

Once again, salute to G-Mann and SP for the welcome we got in New Orleans last week for Essence Fest 2013.  We already confirmed coming back […]

Read

no responses. July 7, 2013 DJ Bee

Tonight at 7p EST #needletothegroove

Tonight at 7p EST #needletothegroove

Join DJ Bee as we celebrate Paid N Full dropping 26 years ago today in 1987. We’ll rock the entire album and samples on the mix! […]

Read

no responses. July 6, 2013 DJ Bee

#freshofjuly Mixoff….

#freshofjuly Mixoff….

We’re still going strong! All day today we’re in the mix! DC: This Thursday LIVE broadcast from Patty Boom Boom’s Room NY: Brooklyn Bodega and Brooklyn […]

Read

no responses. July 4, 2013 DJ Bee

Happy 4th of July, it’s the Fresh Of July Mixoff…all day!

Happy 4th of July, it’s the Fresh Of July Mixoff…all day!

  Salute to everyone that came out to the Maison Bourbon Jazz Club off Bourbon St. last night and rockin’ with Fresh Radio! 11a EST/8a PST: Mazen […]

Read

no responses. July 3, 2013 DJ Bee

Today!!! Join @DJBeeOnline and #freshradio in NOLA today! #essencemusicfest

Today!!! Join @DJBeeOnline and #freshradio in NOLA today! #essencemusicfest

Did you like this? Share it:Tweet

Read

no responses. July 3, 2013 DJ Bee

The #freshofJuly Mixoff continues…July 03, 2013

The #freshofJuly Mixoff continues…July 03, 2013

Did you like this? Share it:Tweet

Read

WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera