Home

Home

no responses. July 29, 2013 DJ Bee

Monday is an awful way to spend 1/7th of your life…#FreshRadio is your cure | July 29, 2013 Lineup

Monday is an awful way to spend 1/7th of your life…#FreshRadio is your cure | July 29, 2013 Lineup

9a EST | 6a PST: #NeedleToTheGroove (Replay) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC) Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon 2p EST | 11a PST #TheExperience with Supafunkregulata Celo […]

Read

no responses. July 28, 2013 DJ Bee

#FreshRadio Lineup | Sunday July 28, 2013

#FreshRadio Lineup | Sunday July 28, 2013

Everyone have a blessed Sunday. Don’t forget to get your $10 #BeeAlert tickets, click Fresh Buy above! 10a EST | 7a PST: #TheLiveMixshow with DJ I […]

Read

no responses. July 27, 2013 DJ Bee

#FreshRadio lineup | Saturday July 27, 2013

#FreshRadio lineup | Saturday July 27, 2013

Thanks to everyone that came out or listened to the live broadcast last night of #fivedollarfresh!¬† 8a EST | 5a PST: #LessonsInJazz (Dedication to George Duke) […]

Read

no responses. July 26, 2013 DJ Bee

#TGIF #FreshRadio | Tonight: #fivedollarFRESH and check today’s lineup July 26, 2013

#TGIF #FreshRadio | Tonight: #fivedollarFRESH and check today’s lineup July 26, 2013

Get there early, drink specials courtesy of Don Julio and Smirnoff…shouts to Jenelle (North American Wine & Spirits)   Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon Funk […]

Read

no responses. July 25, 2013 DJ Bee

#FridayEVE #FreshRadio LINEUP | July 25, 2013

#FridayEVE #FreshRadio LINEUP | July 25, 2013

Today 2 classic album’s dropped 24 years ago! In 1989, EPMD’s #unfinishedbusiness and The Beastie Boys #paulsboutique were released on this day! Noon EST|9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon […]

Read

no responses. July 25, 2013 DJ Bee

This Friday | #fivedollarfresh @thejewishmother

This Friday | #fivedollarfresh @thejewishmother

Did you like this? Share it:Tweet

Read

no responses. July 24, 2013 DJ Bee

Happy Humpday #FreshRadio LINEUP | July 24, 2013

Happy Humpday #FreshRadio LINEUP | July 24, 2013

Sponsored by North American Wine & Spirits | Don Julio and Smirnoff drink specials… 9a EST | 6a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay of Breaking Atoms decoded) […]

Read

no responses. July 23, 2013 DJ Bee

#FreshRadio Lineup | Tuesday July 22, 2013

#FreshRadio Lineup | Tuesday July 22, 2013

Join Fresh Radio this Friday for #5dollarFresh with drink specials from Don Julio and Smirnoff while supplies last, so don’t pre-game…pre-game with us!   9a EST| […]

Read

no responses. July 22, 2013 DJ Bee

#TGIM <--not working for you? #FreshRadio will take care of that for you! Peep the lineup: July 22, 2013

#TGIM <--not working for you? #FreshRadio will take care of that for you! Peep the lineup: July 22, 2013

Noon EST/9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon¬†a classic Future Flava’s show with Marley Marl and DJ Pete Rock 2p EST/11a PST: #TheExperience with DJ Supafunkregulata Celo (DC) 3p EST/Noon […]

Read

no responses. July 21, 2013 DJ Bee

#FiveDollarFresh this Friday Night

#FiveDollarFresh this Friday Night

Did you like this? Share it:Tweet

Read

WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera