Tag: The Shelter

#FreshRadio Lineup Tuesday June 18, 2013

18Jun

POSTED BY

9a EST/6a PST: #FreshHouse with Chitronix (Chi/Bahrain)

chitronix(1)

10a EST/7a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Noon EST/9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon

2p EST/11a PST: #FreshFreestyle with DJ Pablo (NY/MD)

3p EST/Noon PST: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

4p EST/1p PST: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (NV)

seven_logo_4

5p EST/2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p EST/3p PST: #SkratchMakaniksRadio 

9p EST/6p PST: #5thElementOfHipHop with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

5th Element

10p EST/7p PST: #SubsoniqRadio

old-headphones

By now you all know how this goes, headphone sessions showcase new music from the past month or two. DQ and KB take you through the sonic trip that includes new joints from R.A. The Rugged Man, Med/Blu, Quasimoto, Loaded Lux, Black Milk, Ghostface, Statik Selektah, Joey Badass, Danny Brown, Daft Punk, Talib Kweli, Run The Jewels (Killer Mike/El-P), Clams Casino, MF Doom, Joell Ortiz, Logic + more!

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshRadio on this Tuesday…Music and Mixes for your ears January 08, 2013

8Jan

POSTED BY

druhillaqua_IGimage-2

Noon est: #LegendsAtNoon with DJ Paul Nice “Breaks for days”

3p est: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NY)

4p est: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (VA/NV)

5p est: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p est: #SkratchMakaniks Radio

8p est: #TheDungeonShow with DJ Jeyone (VA/DC/SMC)

9p est: #The5thElementOfHipHop with DJ Bee

10p est: #SubsoniqRadio 

music junkie

 

Just as 2013 takes hold we look back on what we felt were the best albums of 2012. We’ll let the play list do the talking but helping us make our picks this year is long time friend of the show and crazy talented renaissance man Damu!

 

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshRadio Your soundtrack to the weekend!!! Today’s lineup Jan 05, 2013

5Jan

POSTED BY

January 5th – “Rapper’s Delight” by The Sugarhill Gang becomes the first hip-hop record to enter Billboard’s Top 40 Chart, on this day in 1980.

druhillaqua

 

image-2

8a est: World Famous #LessonsInJazz show! @wfljs

lessons in jazz

10a est: Fresh Radio Mixtape (LIVE) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Noon est: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

1p est: #TrueSchool (classic show from Sirius/XM days) with DJ Bee

2p est: #DaPowerHour with DJ Strez (VA)

3p est: #TheWorldwideShow with DJ Opal (Philly)

4p est: #DigitalCassetteDeck with DJ Anarchy (VA/TX)

5p est: #TheMainIngredient with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA)

6p est: #DroppinScience with DJ Matman (UK)

 

 

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera