Home

Home

no responses. July 20, 2013 DJ Bee

Happy Birthday to Kool G Rap

Happy Birthday to Kool G Rap

DJ Bee will pay homage to the legendary emcee Kool G. Rap at 9p est! Did you like this? Share it:Tweet

Read

no responses. July 20, 2013 DJ Bee

#FreshRadio LINEUP for you Saturday July 20, 2013

#FreshRadio LINEUP for you Saturday July 20, 2013

Peace to everyone that came out to #atouchofjazz last night! Such a success, we made that part 1! 8a EST/5a PST: #LessonsInJazz with Whiz and Moose […]

Read

no responses. July 19, 2013 DJ Bee

#TGIF Happy Friday! Tonight #atouchajazz and check today’s #freshradio lineup: July 19, 2013

#TGIF Happy Friday! Tonight #atouchajazz and check today’s #freshradio lineup: July 19, 2013

***TONIGHT TONIGHT TONIGHT*** 9a EST/6a PST: #LessonsInJazz peep how Whiz and Moose gets down!!!!! Noon EST/9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon 1p EST/10a PST: #Wildstyle with DJ Opal (NV) 2p […]

Read

no responses. July 18, 2013 DJ Bee

#fridayeve check today’s #freshradio LINEUP: July 18, 2013 RIP Ms Melodie

#fridayeve check today’s #freshradio LINEUP: July 18, 2013 RIP Ms Melodie

TOMORROW NIGHT #atouchofjazz 9a EST/6a PST: #BeeAlert Salute to D-Nice and BDP with DJ Bee and Kool DJ Red Alert, save the date 08/30 as we […]

Read

no responses. July 17, 2013 DJ Bee

Happy Humpday #FreshRadio lineup: July 17, 2013 Celebrating the born day and Fresh In Paradise to G.U.R.U.

Happy Humpday #FreshRadio lineup: July 17, 2013 Celebrating the born day and Fresh In Paradise to G.U.R.U.

source: flikr.com Enjoy G.U.R.U. tribute mixes throughout the day!!! Keith “GURU” Elam was heavy into Jazz Music, don’t forget this Friday we are celebrating the fusion […]

Read

no responses. July 16, 2013 DJ Bee

This Friday!!! #FreshRadio presents “A Touch Of Jazz”

This Friday!!! #FreshRadio presents “A Touch Of Jazz”

Did you like this? Share it:Tweet

Read

no responses. July 16, 2013 DJ Bee

#FreshRadio LINEUP Tuesday!!! July 16, 2013

#FreshRadio LINEUP Tuesday!!! July 16, 2013

We will salute the Rza throughout the day on #FreshRadio as we celebrate his born day today!!! More details coming soon! Don’t forget to download the […]

Read

no responses. July 15, 2013 DJ Bee

Details coming soon….this Friday 06/19 “A Touch of Jazz”

Details coming soon….this Friday 06/19 “A Touch of Jazz”

at the Jewish Mother featuring Whiz and Moose Anderson of “Lessons In Jazz” Visuals coming soon!!!!! Did you like this? Share it:Tweet

Read

one response. July 14, 2013 DJ Bee

#FreshRadio lineup: Sunday July 14, 2013

#FreshRadio lineup: Sunday July 14, 2013

Peace to everyone that came out to the #freshradio tent at the Brooklyn Bodega yesterday.  Peace to Mustafa Malik, DJ Pablo, DJ Music Rocka, Xcalibur, Brooklyn […]

Read

no responses. July 13, 2013 DJ Bee

TODAY!!! Join #freshradio in Brooklyn for the @BrooklynBodega @BKHipHopFestival!!! LIVE Broadcast

TODAY!!! Join #freshradio in Brooklyn for the @BrooklynBodega @BKHipHopFestival!!! LIVE Broadcast

Join us today and all day at the Brooklyn Bridge for the 9th annual Brooklyn Bodega.  Join Boss Lady, DJ Bee special guest host from Subsoniq […]

Read

WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera