On Air
Freestyle Classics #FreshFreestyle Classics
Home
  • Home
  • Cheers to the weekend

Cheers to the weekend

6 November 2021 Fresh Radio


??? Join us as we take you around the globe celebrating our mutual love for funky music. ???
Party page: https://fb.me/e/YO08itSD

Below are the day’s set times and links to the streams.

Pro tip: Follow the DJs in advance on the Twitch app!

DJ Localhost | Manchester, UK
12PM EDT / 4PM GMT / 9AM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/djlocalhost

Hong Kong Ping Pong | Falmouth, UK
1PM EDT / 5PM GMT / 10AM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/h0ngk0ngpingp0ng

45 Day | Sunshine Coast, UK
2PM EDT / 6PM GMT / 11AM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/fortyfiveday

DJ Flipout | Vancouver, CAN
3PM EDT / 7pM GMT / 12PM PDT
https://twitch.tv/djflipout

Beesus | Norfolk, USA
4PM EDT / 8PM GMT / 1PM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/beesusthedj

X-Ray Ted | Bristol, UK
5PM EDT / 9PM GMT / 2PM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/xraytedofficial

Captain Flatcap | Guildford, UK
6PM EDT / 10PM GMT / 3PM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/captainflatcap

DJ i3one5 (Bones) | Southampton, UK
7PM EDT / 11PM GMT / 4PM PDT
https://twitch.tv/dj_i3one5

Maculate | Redwood City, USA
8PM EDT / 1AM GMT / 5PM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/djmaculate

Farbsie Funk | Toronto, CAN
9PM EDT / 1AM GMT / 6PM PDT
https://twitch.tv/farbsie_funk

DJ Mark V | Orlando, USA
10PM EDT / 2AM GMT / 7PM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/dj_markv

DJ Brisk | Brisbane, AUS
11PM EDT / 3AM GMT / 8PM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/djbrisk

The Bohdisava | Saskatoon, CAN
12AM EDT / 4AM GMT / 9PM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/thebohdisava

IDEA DJs | Mendocino, USA
1AM EDT / 5AM GMT / 10PM PDT
https://www.twitch.tv/ideadjs
Party page: https://fb.me/e/YO08itSD
See you Saturday on your dance floor in the chat!
Breaks 4 Life
Funk Forever

Did you like this? Share it:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera