Tag: Turntablism

#FreshRadio welcomes you to the weekend! | Lineup Saturday October 26, 2013

26Oct

POSTED BY

vinyl_IG (1)

 

Midnight EST: This weeks #freshstart replays!

8a EST | 5a PST: #LessonsInJazz Vol. 58 dedicated Weldon Jonathan Irvine Jr. with Whiz and Moose

lessons in jazz

Noon EST | 9a PST: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

1p EST | 10a PST: #TrueSchool with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

2p EST | 11a PST: #DaPowerHourMix with DJ Strez (VA/X-Factor)

3p EST | Noon PST: #TheWorldwideShow with DJ Opal (Philly)

4p EST | 1p PST: #FreshFreestyle Classics with DJ Pablo (BX/MD)

5p EST | 2p PST: #TheMainIngredient with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA)

6p EST | 3p PST: #Droppin’ Science with DJ Matman (UK)

10p EST | 7p PST: #SaturdayNightLIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

snl saturday night live

______________________________________________________

1a EST | 10p EST: Saturday Night Dance Party (House) with Chitronix (CHI/Bahrain)

2a EST | 11p PST: #TheLayoverMix with DJ E

 

Did you like this? Share it:

#FridayEVE Good Morning …the tunes of the #freshstart morning show!

24Oct

POSTED BY

NBA Finals Garnett Wheaties BasketballPeace to my Wife and G’baby, the voices of the #freshstart Morning Show!

Did you like this? Share it:

#FridayEVE…get a #freshstart to your AM with @DJBeeOnline

17Oct

POSTED BY

NBA Finals Garnett Wheaties Basketball

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera