Tag: The Jew Ma

Happy Humpday from #FreshRadio | Lineup October 16, 2013

16Oct

POSTED BY

freshbuy_webstore(resize)

 

Don’t forget to click the #freshbuy tab at the top!

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon

1p EST | 10a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE all Jeru the Damaja #noreasonjustbecause with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

photo(1)

2p EST | 11a PST: #ThePracticeSession with DJ I.N.C. (VA/AZ)

3p EST | Noon PST: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus (OH/VA/NC)

4p EST | 1p PST: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Boston/VA)

5p EST | 2p PST: #TheWorldwideShow with DJ Opal (Philly)

6p EST | 3p PST: #SkratchMakaniks Radio

7p EST | 4p PST: #TheThunderstormMix with DJ Thunder (MI)

DJ Thunder

8p EST | 5p PST: #DaFreshness with Xcalibur (NY)

9p EST | 6p PST: #5thElement with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p EST | 7p PST: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez (Philly/Pusha-T Tour)

…Catch the replay of this morning’s #freshstart at 3a EST | Midnight PST

freshbucksad

Did you like this? Share it:

Countdown to #BeeAlert | Today’s #FreshRadio Lineup August 27, 2013

27Aug

POSTED BY

Happy Birthday and Fresh In Peace to DJ Scott La Rock. A perfect day to debut @ClassicHip_Hop show on #FreshRadio called True Hip Hop! Every Tuesday Morning 6a EST | 11a BST. This week The Bridge Wars
qq

#FreshStart Morning show starts next tuesday 09/04/2013 with DJ Bee mixing from 8a-10a EST M-F

6a EST | 11a BST: #TrueHipHop with @ClassicHip_Hop (London)

9a EST | 6a PST: Chitronix presents #DaHouseSpotSessions, this week Ja Big (Canada)

10a EST | 7a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon with Kool DJ Red Alert

#BeeAlert THIS FRIDAY, A FEW $10 TICKETS AVAILABLE CLICK FRESH BUY

BeeAlertShirts

2p EST | 11a PST: #FreshFreestyle Classics with DJ Pablo (BX/MD)

3p EST | Noon PST: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

4p EST | 1p PST: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (VA/NV)

5p EST | 2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p EST | 3p PST: #SkratchMakaniks Radio

9p EST | 6p PST: #5thElementOfHipHop with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p EST | 7p PST: #SubsoniqRadio 

artist_reks

 

Reks sits down with the Subsoniq crew this episode to discuss his new album “Revolution Cocktail“, why Statik Selektah and the Showoff crew weren’t on the album, what addiction he has recently overcome and much more!

 

Did you like this? Share it:

Monday is an awful way to spend 1/7th of your week. | #FreshRadio cures that…here’s today’s lineup August 19, 2013

19Aug

POSTED BY

40years_IG

Special $10 #BeeAlert tickets available, click the Fresh Buy tab at the top…get your #BeeAlert shirt signed by the Koolest Legend with a purchase! Limited Edition so hurry!!! Also with a purchase you’ll get the 159 min #funkysensation mix mp3 disc!

9a EST | 6a PST: #NeedleToTheGroove (Funky Sensation cont…Replay) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon with Kool DJ Red Alert

2p EST | 11a PST: #TheExperience with Supafunkregulata Celo (DC)

Celo

3p EST | Noon PST: #BeatsRhymes&Life with DJ Titan (Baltimore)

The Infamous DJ Titan

4p EST | 1p PST: #TheUnderworldShow (Big Pun Edition) with DJ Music Rocka (Brooklyn)

Logo High Quality

5p EST | 2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p EST | 3p PST: Salute to everyone that out to #FunkySensation part 1,( yes there will be a part 2) check the replay (no crowd version) with DJ Bee and FunkregCelo! Like us and check the pictures from the epic night on our facebook page @RealFreshRadio

1094845_549648238433329_217471765_n

 

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera