Tag: Supafunkrugulata Celo

#TGIF #FreshFriday TONIGHT | #FreshRadio Lineup Friday The 13th of September 2013

13Sep

POSTED BY

Peace and happy bornday to my best friend M.O.A.G. pictured on the left, everything visually you see from logos, to t-shirt designs, to flyers..was done by this genius! Thank you for everything! Salute! Hit him for for all your design needs at Moagdidit.com
FreshFridayGoodtimes

3a EST | Midnight PST: #FreshStart Morning Show replay! 

R.I.P. to 2Pac Shakur

tupac-shakur-1-9pwoh2vqe7-1024x768

 

8a EST | 5a PST: #FreshStart Morning Show LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Noon EST: #LegendsAtNoon Pac Tribute Mix

1p EST: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (VA/NV)

2p EST: #TheExperience with the Supafunkregulata Celo (DC)

3p EST: #Eargasms with DJ Jaycee (Detroit/ATL)

TONIGHT #FreshFriday with DJ Face and DJ Bee 

20130901-203226.jpg

5p EST | 2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE…we’re gonna try to get DJ Face in the studio to rock if he’s in town that early!!!

6p EST | 3p PST: #FreshClassics with Brother Akil

Did you like this? Share it:

“Mondays are part of a vast right-wing conspiracy.”…*democrat’s voice* | #FreshRadio will get you through…today’s lineup August 05, 2013

5Aug

POSTED BY

funkysensation

special guest on the 17th is the Supafunkregulata Celo as we celebrate his bornday as well! Catch him at 2p EST today!

9a EST | 6a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay of BadugeloRhymes) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC) *free download on DJBeeOnline.com*

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon

2p EST | 11a PST: #TheExperience with the Supafunkregulata Celo (DC)

Celo

3p EST | Noon PST: #BeatsRhymes&Life with DJ Titan (Baltimore)

The Infamous DJ Titan

4p EST | 1p PST: #TheUnderworldShow with DJ Music Rocka (BKNY)

DJ Music Rocka

5p EST | 2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshFriday afternoon mix schedule is too dope!!! @DJBeeOnline x @DJJaycee x @CarlosSantanaXL and more

16Nov

POSTED BY

2p est: #TheExperience with the Supafunkregulata Celo (DC)

3p est: Dialed In with DJ Mista Cham

4p est: #Eargams with DJ Jaycee (Detroit/ATL)

5p est: Fresh Radio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Mixes for the rest of the night!!!

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera