Tag: Sneakerball

#FreshRadio Holiday Mixoff | Lineup December 23, 2013

23Dec

POSTED BY

We’re in our Holiday Mixoff…all mixing and turntablism until the year 2014

image (9)

2p EST | 11a PST: #TheExperience with the Supafunkregulata Celo (DC)

3p EST | Noon PST: #BeatsRhymes&Life with DJ Titan (Baltimore)

4p EST | 1p PST: #TheUnderworldShow with DJ Music Rocka (NY)

5p EST | 2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p EST | 3p PST: #SkratchMakaniks Radio 

7p EST | 4p PST: The Diggers Union 1200 with DJ Unexpected and Hevehitta (NY)

On today’s episode of Enjoy and Be Educated, we pay tribute to that awesome decade, the 1980s with our latest offering, “A Decade Of Decadence.” With a playlist curated by Mrs. Unexpected and company, we bring you 2-hours of awesome audio. From new wave to punk to pop and reggae, 34-tracks of danceable delight await you from artists such as The Cure, Big Country and The English Beat. Future volumes are on the way; for the time being, enjoy and be educated. – The Diggers Union (http://thediggersunion.com)

1342-enjoy-and-be-educated

Did you like this? Share it:

Get a #freshstart to your morning with DJ Bee

23Dec

POSTED BY

#SneakerballNYE we’re getting closer! We released more $10 tickets, just click the #freshbuy tab

20131223-073955.jpg

We’re still in our Holiday Mixoff…we’re mixing non-stop until 2014

image (9)

Did you like this? Share it:

TONIGHT! POP UP SHOP/LIVE BROADCAST 8P-10P EST | Lineup December 21, 2013

21Dec

POSTED BY

Join us at Sassi Lounge and Dessert Bar tonight for our FREE live broadcast! Come by, check out the venue for our #sneakerballNYE, grab your $10 tickets, and grab a last minute holiday gift at our pop up shop! 8p-10p EST
image (2)

8a EST | 5a PST: #LessonsInJazz get your dose of the 4th stream of Jazz with Whiz and Moose

lessons in jazz

Our Holiday Mixoff official starts NOW

image (9)

***PROGRAMMING ALERT***…DEBUT SHOW

10a EST | 7a PST: Debut of #TheMixMechanicShow with DJ Big Will (Fresh South)

THE MIX MECHANIC SHOW-Recovered

11a EST | 8a PST: #IrieRadio with Dee Jay Irie (Holland)

20131207-101801.jpg

Noon EST | 9a PST: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

1p EST | 10a PST: #TrueSchool with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

2p EST | 11a PST: #DaPowerHourMix with DJ Strez (X-Factor)

3p EST | Noon PST: #TheWorldwideShow with DJ Opal (Philly)

4p EST | 1p PST: #FreshFreestyle Classics with DJ Pablo (BX/MD)

5p EST | 2p PST: #TheMainIngredient with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA)

6p EST | 3p PST: #FreshClassics (Replay) with Brother Akil 

LIVE BROADCAST AT 8P-10P WITH DJ BEE FROM SASSI LOUNGE AND DESSERT BAR …COME THRU GET YOUR $10 SNEAKERBALL TICKETS 

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera