Tag: Skratch Makaniks

#FreshRadio Lineup | Wednesday April 16, 2014

16Apr

POSTED BY

Happy Birthday to the Father of Hip-Hop “Kool Herc”

image-1

Noon ET | 9a PT: #LegendsAtNoon …special sit down interview with the legend Kool Herc!

12:30p ET | 9:30a PT: Kool DJ Herc & Whiz Kid with the Herculoids live at the T-Connection 1981

2p ET | 11a PT: #ThePracticeSession with DJ I.N.C. (AZ)

3p ET | Noon PT: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus (OH/VA/NC)

4p ET | 1p PT: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Boston/VA)

5p ET | 2p PT: #TheWorldwideShow with DJ Opal (Philly)

6p ET | 3p PT: #SkratchMakaniks Radio

7p ET | 4p PT: #TheThunderstormMix with DJ Thunder (MI)

8p ET | 5p PT: #DaFreshness with Xcalibur (NY)

9p ET | 6p PT: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Salute to Kool Herc)

10p ET | 7p PT: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez (Philly)

11p ET | 8p PT: #DevineSoundsDanceParty with DJ Devine (NJ)

 

Did you like this? Share it:

#FridayEVE Tune in from 9a-11a ET for the #freshstart morning show

6Feb

POSTED BY

We’re going an hour later today! I’ll be LIVE on the decks from 9a-11a ET 

20140205-072024.jpg

Noon ET | 9a PT: #LegendsAtNoon

1:40p ET| 10:40a PT: #TheLayoverMix with DJ E

DILLA DAY STARTS AT 5P ET

DillaFly

3p ET | Noon PT: #HerkulesWorld (Special Dilla Episode) with Herkules and DJ Book (DC)

4p ET | 1p PT: #TheDillaHour with DJ Mike Rizzy

5p ET | 2p PT: #FreshRadio Mixtape all Dilla with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p ET | 3p PT: #SkratchMakaniks Radio DJ Excel All Dilla, then DJ Jay-Ski all Dilla!

9p ET | 6p PT: #5thElement Of Hip-Hop ***LIVE*** with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p ET | 7p PT: #TheMainIngredient (Dilla version) with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA/X-Factor)

11p ET | 8p PT: #KingJamesVersion with DJ Houseshoes (Detroit/LA)

Did you like this? Share it:

Happy Tuesday, a few $10 #sneakerball tix left | #freshradio lineup December 10, 2013

10Dec

POSTED BY

Catch yesterdays #freshstart morning show at 3a EST | Midnight PST

8a EST | 5a PST: #FreshStart Morning Show with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

8:15a EST: VI Roll Call

30’s: Weather sponsored by Reel Homes 4 U

20131202-002707.jpg

 

10a EST | 7a PST: #DaHouseSpotSessions with Chitronix (Chicago/Bahrain)

11a EST | 8a PST: Electric Circus from Common dropped 11 years ago today! Check it from beginning to end!

electric-circus-cover

12:30p EST | 9:30a PST: Muddy Waters by Redman dropped on this day 1996, yes 17 years ago! Let’s rock this classic from beginning to end shall we???

redman-muddy-waters

 

2p EST | 11a PST: #FreshFreestyle Classics with DJ Pablo (Bronx/MD)

3p EST | Noon PST: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (Newark, NJ)

4p EST | 1p PST: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (VA/NV)

5p EST | 3p PST: ***Fresh Radio exclusive*** #Decoded with special guest Mack Wilds

MW

6:10p EST | 3:10p PST: #SkratchMakaniksRadio

7p EST | 4p PST: #Sessions with DJ Tyhandswell (MD)

9p EST | 6p PST: #5thElementOfHipHop with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p EST | 7p PST: #SubsoniqRadio 

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera