Tag: Needle To The Groove

#FreshRadio sending blessings on this Sunday!!!! #freshforthecure countdown!

6Oct

POSTED BY

freshcureIGfreshbdayIG

 

10a EST | 7a PST: #TheLiveMixshow (Straight Ministry Heat) with DJ I Rock Jesus

11a EST | 8a PST: #DancehallRadio with Xcalibur (NY)

Noon EST | 9a PST: #DaHouseSpotSessions with Chitronix (Chi/Bahrain)

1p EST | 10a PST: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Boston/VA)

2p EST | 11a PST: #HerkulesWorld with Herk and DJ Book (DC)

3p EST | Noon PST: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus (OH/VA/NC)

4p EST| 1p PST: #SubsoniqRadio 

7p EST | 4p PST: #NeedleTotheGroove with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p EST | 7p PST: #DialedIn with DJ Mista Cham

11p EST | 8p PST: #ThePracticeSession with DJ I.N.C. (VA/AZ)

FreshRadiioStarr_bkonpink

 

Available at #freshbuy right now! Click the tab above!

Did you like this? Share it:

#TGIF Thank GOD it’s Friday and Fresh #FreshRadio lineup to start your weekend June 14, 2013

14Jun

POSTED BY

From 6a to 1p EST today, All LL, De La, P.E. and Ice Cube…setting you up for the King Of the Mic tour afterparty at the Jewish Mother tomorrow night! Live broadcast with special guest Xcalibur.

needletothegroove_square

6a EST/3a PST: #NeedletotheGroove Salute to De La Soul with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

7a EST/4a PST: #NeedletotheGroove Salute to Public Enemy

8:08a EST/5:08a PST: #NeedletotheGroove salute to Ice Cube

9:08a EST/6:08a PST: #NeedletotheGroove salute to L.L. Cool J

10:26a EST/7:26a PST: De La Soul live from SummerStage in Central Park 2005

11:14a EST/8:14a PST: Public Enemy LIVE from Ashbury Park NJ

1p EST/10a PST: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (VA/NV)

seven_logo_4

2p EST/11a PST: #TheExperience with DJ Supafunkregulata Celo (DC)

Celo

3p ESt/Noon PST: #Eargasms salute to Philly with DJ Jaycee (Detroit/ATL)

5p EST/2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p EST/3p PST: #FreshClassics with Brother Akil

Happy Birthday to MC Ren277250

6:30p EST/3:30p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape Salute to MC Ren mixed by DJ Bee

Stay tuned, we might go LIVE tonight from the Fresh Radio/Beesus Walks Studios!!

Did you like this? Share it:

#FridayEVE here on #FreshRadio today’s lineup: June 13, 2013

13Jun

POSTED BY

Fresh Thursday

 

 

9a EST/6a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Noon EST/9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon

2p EST/11a PST: #TheLayoverMix with DJ E

3p EST/Noon PST: #HerkulesWorld with Herk and DJ Book (DC)

4p EST/1p PST: #UnparalleledMixshow with DJ Sdot

5p EST/2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC) your chance to get on the #needletothegroove guestlist

needletothegroove_square

 

6p EST/3p PST: #SkratchMakaniksRadio

***Programming Alert***

8p EST/5p PST: Debut of DJ Canrock’s show “The Get Loose”

ILoveMyMTV2_IG

9p EST/6p PST: #5thElement LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p EST/7p PST: #TheMainIngredient with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA)

11p EST/8p PST: #DaPowerHourMix with DJ Strez

Midnight EST/9p PST: #MindfuckRadio with Cymandye

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera