Home

Mixoff

no responses. September 2, 2017 DJ Bee

Cheers to the Weekend! #PUTinWORK mixoff in full swing!


Cheers to the Weekend! #PUTinWORK mixoff in full swing!

DJ’s want to get down??? Send us an email at therealFreshRadio@gmail.com for more deets!!!! Did you like this? Share it:Tweet

Read

no responses. July 1, 2017 DJ Bee

Happy Saturday!!!! We’re inside our #itchyandscratchy mixoff!


Happy Saturday!!!! We’re inside our #itchyandscratchy mixoff!

Let us be your soundtrack to your weekend.  Be the life of the party and leave the #FreshRadio app on!  Did you like this? Share it:Tweet

Read

no responses. November 28, 2014 DJ Bee

***Tonight*** #BlackFriday #FreshFridays


***Tonight*** #BlackFriday #FreshFridays

***Our #itchynscratchy mixoff continues… 9a ET | 6a PT: “52 Beats” mixed by Kid Capri 10:32a ET | 7:32a PT: “52 Beats” mixed by Grandmaster Roc […]

Read

no responses. December 23, 2013 DJ Bee

Get a #freshstart to your morning with DJ Bee


Get a #freshstart to your morning with DJ Bee

#SneakerballNYE we’re getting closer! We released more $10 tickets, just click the #freshbuy tab We’re still in our Holiday Mixoff…we’re mixing non-stop until 2014 Did you […]

Read
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera