Tag: MC Ren

Join us musically all day!! | #FreshRadio LINEUP August 14, 2013

14Aug

POSTED BY

1946, Born on this day, Larry Graham, bass guitar, Sly and The Family Stone, (1971 US No.1 & 1972 UK No.15 single ‘Family Affair’). Formed Graham Central Station.

This SATURDAY #funkysensation 

funkysensation

August 30, 2013 as we celebrate 40 years of the Hip-Hop culture! #BeeAlert $10 early tickets and the 2 new tshirt designs, click the Fresh Buy tab!

BeeAlertShirts Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon with Pete Rock Best Of Delicious Vinyl Records mix!

Pete-Rock

 

1p EST | 10a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

2p EST | 11a PST: #ThePracticeSession with DJ I.N.C.

3p EST | Noon PST: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus

4p EST | 1p PST: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz

5p EST | 2p PST: #TheWorldwideShow with DJ Opal

6p EST | 3p PST: #100MilesAndRunning Full Length EP

100 Miles and Runnin’ is an EP by hip hop group N.W.A, released in 1990 on Ruthless Records.

Prior to recording the EP, all five of the group members had signed a long-term contract with the Ruthless Records label. However, member and lead vocalist Ice Cube refused the contract’s terms and consequently separated himself from the group, which kicked off his solo career.

nwa-100-miles-and-running-album-cover

 

8p EST | 5p PST: #DaFreshness with Xcalibur (NY)

9p EST | 6p PST: #The5thElementOfHipHop with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p EST | 7p PST: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez

Did you like this? Share it:

Today in #FreshRadio Hip Hop History…what dropped 25 years ago today???? | Lineup August 08 2013

8Aug

POSTED BY

Happy 17th Birthday to our daughter Kiera!!!

Today in 1988…the classic album “Straight Outta Compton” dropped! Yes we’re getting ummm seasoned!!!

Straight-Outta-compton

Tune in at Noon EST for the complete clean version and 9p EST the complete dirty version!!!

20130711-105059.jpg9a EST | 6a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon Straight Outta Compton Full Length (Clean Version)

2p EST | 11a PST: #TheLayoverMix with DJ E (VA)

3p EST | Noon PST: #HerkulesWorld with Herk and DJ Book (DC)

4p EST | 1p PST: #TheUnparalleledMixshow with DJ Sdot (VA)

5p EST | 2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p EST | 3p PST: #SkratchMakaniks Radio

8p EST | 5p PST: #TheGetLoose with DJ Canrock

9p EST | 6p PST: #StraightOuttaCompton Full Length Dirty Version

10p EST | 7p PST: #TheMainIngredient with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA)

11p EST | 8p PST: #DaPowerHourMix with DJ Strez (VA)

Midnight EST | 9p PST: #MindfuckRadio with Cymandye

  Grab #BeeAlert $10 tix and this new style shirt click the #freshbuy tab!

20130808-163323.jpg

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera