Home

Kool Herc

no responses. April 16, 2018 DJ Bee

Download: Happy Birthday to the Father of #hiphop Kool Herc


Download: Happy Birthday to the Father of #hiphop Kool Herc

Click the 3 dots to download! Did you like this? Share it:Tweet

Read

no responses. December 20, 2017 DJ Bee

Fresh In Peace Combat Jack #FuckCancer


Fresh In Peace Combat Jack #FuckCancer

F2A651BE-8BFF-4C50-BCB7-87FF1EBECF67   By Aaron Williams of Uproxx.com A loss to the hip hop community! We’re gonna run a Combat Jack episode of his sit down with […]

Read

no responses. April 16, 2014 DJ Bee

#FreshRadio Lineup | Wednesday April 16, 2014


#FreshRadio Lineup | Wednesday April 16, 2014

Happy Birthday to the Father of Hip-Hop “Kool Herc” Noon ET | 9a PT: #LegendsAtNoon …special sit down interview with the legend Kool Herc! 12:30p ET […]

Read

no responses. July 1, 2013 DJ Bee

#FreshRadio LINEUP July 01, 2013


#FreshRadio LINEUP July 01, 2013

#FreshRadio will b down in the Big Easy for the Essence Music Festival.   9a EST/6a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Reply salute to Kool Herc) with DJ […]

Read
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera