Tag: Kool DJ Red Alert

#nativetongues all day starting at 8a EST

12Dec

POSTED BY

Since #theabstractandthedragon dropped at midnight, all day today catch live performances and tribute mixes and the mixtape at 5p EST Busta & Q-Tip

 

8a EST | 5a PST: #BeeAlert “80s Native Tongues edition” with the Kool DJ Red Alert and DJ Bee

BeeAlert.jpg

 

9a EST | 11a PST: Special edition of the #freshstart morning show (All Q-Tip & Busta) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

ALL NATIVE TONGUES ALL DAY!!!!

5p EST | 2p PST: #TheAbstractandTheDragon Mixtape

Busta_Rhymes_Q-Tip_The_Abstract_And_The_Dragon-front-large

10p EST | 7p EST: #TheMainIngredient (The Great Works of Busta Rhymes and Q-Tip) with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA)

Midnight EST | 9p PST: #MindfuckRadio with Cymandye

3a EST | Noon PST: #FreshStart (Replay)

Did you like this? Share it:

Happy Humpday | #FreshRadio Lineup October 02, 2013

2Oct

POSTED BY

20131002-073110.jpg
DJ Bee about to murder some dope classics on these turntables on #freshradio | #freshstart morning show 8-10a EST itsFreshRadio.com or our iOS/Android app!

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon special…Kool DJ Red Alert and Mr. Magic together in 1996

2p EST | 11a PST: #ThePracticeSession as DJ I.N.C. takes you to DC with this episode!

3p EST | Noon PST: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus (OH/VA/NC)

4p EST | 1p PST: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Boston/VA)

5p EST | 2p PST: #TheWorldwideShow with DJ Opal (Philly/VA)

6p EST | 3p PST: #SkratchMakaniks Radio

7p EST | 4p PST: #TheThunderstormMix with DJ Thunder (MI)

8p EST | 5p PST: #DaFreshness with Xcalibur (NY)

9p EST | 8p PST: #The5thElement Of Hip-Hop LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p EST | 7p PST: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez (Philly)

freshcureIG

#FreshStart Replay

3a EST | Midnight PST: #FreshStart (Replay 10.02.2013) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshRadio happy to be a part of your Saturday | Today’s Lineup August 31, 2013

31Aug

POSTED BY

Peace and thank you to everyone that came out and listened to the #beealert live broadcast!!!!!

Next Big Event: The #FreshStart morning show finally starts…Tuesday Morning!!! 8a-10a EST with DJ Bee

8a EST | 5a PST: #LessonsInJazz with Whiz and Moose

lessons in jazz

 

Noon EST | 9a PST: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

1p EST | 10a PST: #TrueSchool with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

2p EST | 11a PST: #DaPowerHour with DJ Strez (VA)

3p EST | Noon PST: #TheWorldwideShow with DJ Opal (Philly/VA)

4p EST | 1p PST: #FreshFreestyle Classics with DJ Pablo (Bronx/MD)

5p EST | 6p PST: #TheMainIngredient with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA)

6p EST | 3p PST: DJ Pablo….LIVE right here on #FreshRadio

10p EST | 7p EST: #SNL DJ Bee LIVE on the decks!!!!!!

LATE NIGHT AFTER THE CLUB/EARLY AM OVERSEAS

1a EST | 10p EST: #SaturdayNightHouseParty with Chitronix (Chi/Bahrain)

2a EST | 11p EST: #TheLayoverMix with DJ E

THE LAYOVER MIX

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera