Tag: Jewish Mother

Countdown to #BeeAlert | Today’s #FreshRadio Lineup August 27, 2013

27Aug

POSTED BY

Happy Birthday and Fresh In Peace to DJ Scott La Rock. A perfect day to debut @ClassicHip_Hop show on #FreshRadio called True Hip Hop! Every Tuesday Morning 6a EST | 11a BST. This week The Bridge Wars
qq

#FreshStart Morning show starts next tuesday 09/04/2013 with DJ Bee mixing from 8a-10a EST M-F

6a EST | 11a BST: #TrueHipHop with @ClassicHip_Hop (London)

9a EST | 6a PST: Chitronix presents #DaHouseSpotSessions, this week Ja Big (Canada)

10a EST | 7a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon with Kool DJ Red Alert

#BeeAlert THIS FRIDAY, A FEW $10 TICKETS AVAILABLE CLICK FRESH BUY

BeeAlertShirts

2p EST | 11a PST: #FreshFreestyle Classics with DJ Pablo (BX/MD)

3p EST | Noon PST: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

4p EST | 1p PST: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (VA/NV)

5p EST | 2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p EST | 3p PST: #SkratchMakaniks Radio

9p EST | 6p PST: #5thElementOfHipHop with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p EST | 7p PST: #SubsoniqRadio 

artist_reks

 

Reks sits down with the Subsoniq crew this episode to discuss his new album “Revolution Cocktail“, why Statik Selektah and the Showoff crew weren’t on the album, what addiction he has recently overcome and much more!

 

Did you like this? Share it:

“The worst part of my Mondays is hearing you complain about Mondays” | #FreshRadio Lineup August 12, 2013

12Aug

POSTED BY

This Saturday night, experience musical orgasms! Ok that’s too far…

funkysensation

9a EST | 6a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay) 40th Hip Hop Anniversary Mix…download link coming at Noon!

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon

2p EST | 11a PST: #TheExperience with the Funkregulata Celo (DC)

3p EST | Noon PST: #Beats,Rhymes&LIFE with DJ Titan (Baltimore)

4p EST | 1p PST: #TheUnderworldShow with DJ Music Rocka (Brooklyn)

5p EST | 2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p EST | 3p PST: #SkratchMakaniks Radio a classic mixtape by DJ Jay-Ski (NJ/Philly/SMC)

Happy Birthday to Sir Mixalot and happy belated to Ali Shaheed Muhammed!

Don’t forget to grab your $10 #BeeAlert tickets click the Fresh Buy tab!!!

Did you like this? Share it:

Let #FreshRadio bless your ears today | Lineup August 04, 2013

4Aug

POSTED BY

Fresh Radio Mixtape – Badugelo Rhymes by Dj Bee on Mixcloud

if you missed last nights #BadugeloRhymes mix you can download it for free HERE just scroll down to the #FreshRadio section

10a EST | 7a PST: #TheLiveMixshow with DJ I Rock Jesus bringing you straight ministry heat!

11a EST | 8a PST: #DancehallRadio with Xcalibur (NY)

Noon EST | 9a PST: Chitronix (Chi/Bahrain) presents #DaHouseSpot 

1p EST | 10a PST: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Boston/VA)

2p EST | 11a PST: #HerkulesWorld with Herk and DJ Book (DC)

3p EST | Noon PST: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus

4p EST | 1p PST: #SubsoniqRadio

Subsoniq-Instrumentals-alt1-300x300

Subsoniq “Instru-Mentals” explores and promotes the deepest and dopest areas in hip-hop instrumentation. Hosted by Panacea producer and Subsoniq co-host, K-Murdock. If you love instrumental hip hop, this is a must listen. Check out the soundcloud page where your music can be considered for future Instru-Mentals shows, you can share beats and be a part of the community and movement.

6p EST | 3p PST: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez (Philly/VA/Re-Up Gang)

7p EST | 4p PST: #NeedleToTheGroove with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p EST | 7p PST: #DialedIn with DJ Mista Cham

11p EST | 8p PST: #ThePracticeSession with DJ I.N.C.

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera