Tag: Jew Ma

#FreshRadio completes your Saturday | Lineup June 07, 2014

7Jun

POSTED BY

Thank you to everyone that came or listened to our pop-up party last night! 

Join us for #FreshFriday …Friday June 13th!

20140606-074255-27775372.jpg

8a ET | 5a PT: #LessonsInJazz (Summertime Breakout Pt. 4) with Whiz and Moose…Moose informed me that they cannot be responsible for your smartphone or computers catching fire!!!!lessons in jazz10a ET | 7a PT: #TheMixMechanicShow with DJ Big Will (Fresh South)

11a ET | 8a PT: #IrieRadio with Dee Jay Irie (Holland)

Noon ET | 9a PT: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

***Programming Alert*** Happy Birthday to Prince Roger Nelson…don’t forget Thursday June 26 #allthingsPrince celebrating 30 years of the release of Purple Rain Soundtrack and Motion Picture! 

prince

1p ET | 10a PT: #LegacyRadio (Prince Edition) with DJ D Skillz (DC)

2p ET | 11a PT: #DaPowerHourMix with DJ Strez (X-Factor)

3p ET | Noon PT: #TheWorldwideShow with DJ Opal (Philly)

4p ET | 1p PT: #FreshFreestyle Classics with DJ Pablo (BX/MD)

5p ET | 2p PT: #TheMainIngredient with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA)

6p ET | 3p PT: #DroppinScience with DJ Matman (UK/DMC) and DJ Dare Devil (UK)

7p ET | 4p PT: #ListenToTheManShow with DJ Kevy Kev (NY)

8:30p ET | 5:30p PT: #AMRadio with Keja (BK) f. DJ Bee

Am Radio

9p ET | 6p PT: #SNL with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshRadio LINEUP | Sunday September 22, 2013

22Sep

POSTED BY

This Friday Night!!!! #letsgetphysical!!! Break out your old school athletic gear! DJ Bee rocking classics all night with 110BPM’s or better!!!! All genres!

10a EST | 7a PST: #TheLiveMixshow with DJ I Rock Jesus bringing you ministry heat!

11a EST | 8a PST: #DancehallRadio with Xcalibur (NY)

Noon EST | 9a PST: Chitronix presents #dahousespotsessions

chitronix(1)

1p EST | 10a PST: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Boston/VA)

2p EST | 11a PST: #HerkulesWorld with Herk and DJ Book (DC)

3p EST | Noon PST: #AphrodisiacSoul (Phontigallo – F.E.) with DJ Ruckus (OH/VA/NC)

4p EST | 1p PST: #SubsoniqRadio

7p EST | 4p PST: A possible #freshradio special….stay tuned!!!10p EST | 7p PST: #DialedIn with DJ Mista Cham

11p EST | 8p PST: #ThePracticeSession with DJ I.N.C. (VA/AZ)

Did you like this? Share it:

#BeeAlert 2 days away! | #FreshRadio LINEUP August 28, 2013

28Aug

POSTED BY

A few $10 early tickets left, click the Fresh Buy Tab above!!!

40years

9a EST | 6a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape Replay Salute to DJ Scott La Rock and Ma$e with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

We lost DJ AM 4 years ago today, so for 3 hours enjoy his turntable greatness!

11a EST | 8a PST: Classic DJ AM mixes! #FreshInPeace

DJAM

2p EST | 11a PST: #ThePracticeSession with DJ INC (VA/AZ)

3p EST | Noon PST: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus (OH/VA/NC)

4p EST | 1p PST: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Boston/VA)

5p EST | 2p PST: #TheWorldwideShow with DJ Opal (Philly)

6p EST | 3p PST: #SkratchMakaniks Radio

7p EST | 4p PST: #TheThunderstormMixshow with DJ Thunder (MI)

DJ Thunder

8p EST | 5p PST: #DaFreshness with Xcalibur (NY)

9p EST | 6p PST: #5thElementOfHipHop with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

5th Element

10p EST | 7p PST: #Bangtime (Action Bronson) with DJ Rick Geez (Philly/Re-Up)

Starting at Midnight tonight! MJ Day begins!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

freshmjpoloroid

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera