Tag: Houseshoes

#FridayEVE Tune in from 9a-11a ET for the #freshstart morning show

6Feb

POSTED BY

We’re going an hour later today! I’ll be LIVE on the decks from 9a-11a ET 

20140205-072024.jpg

Noon ET | 9a PT: #LegendsAtNoon

1:40p ET| 10:40a PT: #TheLayoverMix with DJ E

DILLA DAY STARTS AT 5P ET

DillaFly

3p ET | Noon PT: #HerkulesWorld (Special Dilla Episode) with Herkules and DJ Book (DC)

4p ET | 1p PT: #TheDillaHour with DJ Mike Rizzy

5p ET | 2p PT: #FreshRadio Mixtape all Dilla with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p ET | 3p PT: #SkratchMakaniks Radio DJ Excel All Dilla, then DJ Jay-Ski all Dilla!

9p ET | 6p PT: #5thElement Of Hip-Hop ***LIVE*** with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p ET | 7p PT: #TheMainIngredient (Dilla version) with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA/X-Factor)

11p ET | 8p PT: #KingJamesVersion with DJ Houseshoes (Detroit/LA)

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshRadio Lineup!!! Tuesday Feb 05, 2013

5Feb

POSTED BY

Hoodies up for Trayvon Martin born Feb 5, 1995

The fatal shooting of Trayvon Martin by George Zimmerman took place on the night of February 26, 2012, in Sanford, Florida, United States. Martin was an unarmed 17-year-old African American. George Zimmerman, a 28-year-old multi-racial Hispanic American,[Note 1] was the appointedneighborhood watch coordinator for the gated community where Martin was temporarily staying and where the shooting took place.[3][4][5]

9a EST: #FreshHouse (Black History Month Mix) with Chitronix (Chicago/Bahrain)

chitronix(1)

10a EST: #FreshRadio Mixtape Replay (Baltimore Club) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Noon EST: #LegendsAtNoon

3p EST: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

4p EST: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (NV)

5p EST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p EST: #SkratchMakaniks Radio

8p EST: #TheDungeonShow with DJ Jeyone (VA/DC/SMC)

10p EST: #SubsoniqRadio

This Friday!!!!!!! The Fresh Friday 2 year Ann party x #TheOfficial Dilla Tribute

image-9

Did you like this? Share it:

Have a blessed Sunday from #FreshRadio…here’s today’s lineup January 27, 2013

27Jan

POSTED BY

The Official 2013

 

10a est: The Live Mixshow (Ministry Heat) with DJ I Rock Jesus

11a est: #DancehallRadio (Inner Circle interview) with Xcalibur (NY)

Noon est: #FreshHouse (This is House Music) with Chitronix

1p est: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz

2p est: Herkules World with Herk and DJ Book

3p est: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus

4p est: #SubsoniqRadio 

6p est: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez

7p est: #NeedleToTheGroove with DJ Bee

10p est: #DialedIn with DJ Mista Cham

Dialed In Flat card2

11p est: #ThePracticeSession with DJ I.N.C.

INC FLYER update

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera