On Air
#FreshFreestyle Classics #FreshFreestyle Classics
Home

George Clinton

no responses. July 10, 2017 DJ Bee

Some exclusive footage from George Clinton @ The Norva last night!


Some exclusive footage from George Clinton @ The Norva last night!

Did you like this? Share it:Tweet

Read

no responses. July 9, 2017 DJ Bee

GEORGE CLINTON ***LIVE*** TODAY @THENORVA …Early funk by Fresh Radio


GEORGE CLINTON ***LIVE*** TODAY @THENORVA …Early funk by Fresh Radio

Excited and ready to bless the stage before George Clinton. Did you like this? Share it:Tweet

Read

no responses. April 27, 2017 DJ Bee

Concert Announcement: George Clinton with Funkadelic and Parliament LIVE 07.09 @ The Norva


Concert Announcement: George Clinton with Funkadelic and Parliament LIVE 07.09 @ The Norva

DJ Bee and Fresh Radio on the soundtrack! Tickets go on sale Friday at 10a ET AXS.com and available at FM on Granby!  Did you like this? […]

Read

no responses. July 22, 2013 DJ Bee

#TGIM <--not working for you? #FreshRadio will take care of that for you! Peep the lineup: July 22, 2013


#TGIM <--not working for you? #FreshRadio will take care of that for you! Peep the lineup: July 22, 2013

Noon EST/9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon a classic Future Flava’s show with Marley Marl and DJ Pete Rock 2p EST/11a PST: #TheExperience with DJ Supafunkregulata Celo (DC) 3p EST/Noon […]

Read
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera