Tag: funky sensation

Monday is an awful way to spend 1/7th of your week. | #FreshRadio cures that…here’s today’s lineup August 19, 2013

19Aug

POSTED BY

40years_IG

Special $10 #BeeAlert tickets available, click the Fresh Buy tab at the top…get your #BeeAlert shirt signed by the Koolest Legend with a purchase! Limited Edition so hurry!!! Also with a purchase you’ll get the 159 min #funkysensation mix mp3 disc!

9a EST | 6a PST: #NeedleToTheGroove (Funky Sensation cont…Replay) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon with Kool DJ Red Alert

2p EST | 11a PST: #TheExperience with Supafunkregulata Celo (DC)

Celo

3p EST | Noon PST: #BeatsRhymes&Life with DJ Titan (Baltimore)

The Infamous DJ Titan

4p EST | 1p PST: #TheUnderworldShow (Big Pun Edition) with DJ Music Rocka (Brooklyn)

Logo High Quality

5p EST | 2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p EST | 3p PST: Salute to everyone that out to #FunkySensation part 1,( yes there will be a part 2) check the replay (no crowd version) with DJ Bee and FunkregCelo! Like us and check the pictures from the epic night on our facebook page @RealFreshRadio

1094845_549648238433329_217471765_n

 

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshRadio Lineup August 17, 2013 | #FunkySensation TONIGHT with @DJBeeOnline x @SupafunkregCelo

17Aug

POSTED BY

*****TONIGHT***** #FunkySensation as we celebrate the Funkregulata’s (DC) 40th Birthday but him and I digging in the crates with nothing but the best in 70’s & 80’s Funk, Soul & Disco all night!!!! Join us!!!! We’ll have $10 #BeeAlert tickets on hand as well! image8a EST | 5a PST: #LessonsInJazz with Whiz and Moose Vol 66 (Regal Beagle)

lessons in jazz9:45a EST | 6:45a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC) …the Fresh Workout will return next week!

Noon EST| 9a PST: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

1p EST | 10a PST: #TrueSchool with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

2p EST | 11a PST: #DaPowerHourMix with DJ Strez (VA)

3p EST | Noon PST: #TheWorldwideShow with DJ Opal (PA)

4p EST | 1p PST: #FreshFreestyle Classics with DJ Pablo (BX/MD)

5p EST | 2p PST: #TheMainIngredient with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA)

6p EST | 3p PST” #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with special guest DJ Silk Smooth (New Orleans/VA/ATL) live in from Beesus Walks/Fresh Radio studios!!!

20130808-163323.jpg

 

Did you like this? Share it:

Join us musically all day!! | #FreshRadio LINEUP August 14, 2013

14Aug

POSTED BY

1946, Born on this day, Larry Graham, bass guitar, Sly and The Family Stone, (1971 US No.1 & 1972 UK No.15 single ‘Family Affair’). Formed Graham Central Station.

This SATURDAY #funkysensation 

funkysensation

August 30, 2013 as we celebrate 40 years of the Hip-Hop culture! #BeeAlert $10 early tickets and the 2 new tshirt designs, click the Fresh Buy tab!

BeeAlertShirts Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon with Pete Rock Best Of Delicious Vinyl Records mix!

Pete-Rock

 

1p EST | 10a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

2p EST | 11a PST: #ThePracticeSession with DJ I.N.C.

3p EST | Noon PST: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus

4p EST | 1p PST: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz

5p EST | 2p PST: #TheWorldwideShow with DJ Opal

6p EST | 3p PST: #100MilesAndRunning Full Length EP

100 Miles and Runnin’ is an EP by hip hop group N.W.A, released in 1990 on Ruthless Records.

Prior to recording the EP, all five of the group members had signed a long-term contract with the Ruthless Records label. However, member and lead vocalist Ice Cube refused the contract’s terms and consequently separated himself from the group, which kicked off his solo career.

nwa-100-miles-and-running-album-cover

 

8p EST | 5p PST: #DaFreshness with Xcalibur (NY)

9p EST | 6p PST: #The5thElementOfHipHop with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p EST | 7p PST: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera