Tag: funkregulata celo

its #FridayEVE | Fresh Radio LINEUP August 15, 2013

15Aug

POSTED BY

The countdown is on, in 2 days! #FunkySensation

20130811-091908.jpg

9a EST | 6a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Noon  EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon

2p EST | 11a PST: #TheLayoverMix with DJ E (VA)

3p EST | Noon PST: #HerkulesWorld with Herk & DJ Book (DC)

4p EST | 1p PST: #TheUnparalleledMixshow with DJ Sdot

5p EST | 2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p EST | 3p PST: #SkratchMakaniks Radio

8p EST | 5p PST: #TheGetLoose with DJ Canrock

9p ESt | 6p PST: #The5thElementOfHipHop with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p EST | 7p PST: #TheMainIngredient with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA)

11p EST | 8p PST: #DaPowerHourMix with DJ Strez

Midnight EST | 9p PST: #MindfuckRadio with Cymandye

20130711-105059.jpg

Did you like this? Share it:

“The worst part of my Mondays is hearing you complain about Mondays” | #FreshRadio Lineup August 12, 2013

12Aug

POSTED BY

This Saturday night, experience musical orgasms! Ok that’s too far…

funkysensation

9a EST | 6a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay) 40th Hip Hop Anniversary Mix…download link coming at Noon!

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon

2p EST | 11a PST: #TheExperience with the Funkregulata Celo (DC)

3p EST | Noon PST: #Beats,Rhymes&LIFE with DJ Titan (Baltimore)

4p EST | 1p PST: #TheUnderworldShow with DJ Music Rocka (Brooklyn)

5p EST | 2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p EST | 3p PST: #SkratchMakaniks Radio a classic mixtape by DJ Jay-Ski (NJ/Philly/SMC)

Happy Birthday to Sir Mixalot and happy belated to Ali Shaheed Muhammed!

Don’t forget to grab your $10 #BeeAlert tickets click the Fresh Buy tab!!!

Did you like this? Share it:

T.G.I.F. The Weekend is Here!! #FreshRadio | Lineup August 09, 2013

9Aug

POSTED BY

Fresh In Paradise to Whitney Elizabeth Houston who would’ve been 50 today!!! We have tribute mixes!!!!
cn_image.size.whitney-houston

9a EST | 6a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10a EST |7a PST: Whitney Tribute Mix by DJ Lonnie B (VA)

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon Happy Birthday to a Philly legend DJ Cash Money! We will  rock one of our favorite mixes!!!

headbangin 45s

1p EST | 10a PST: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (NV)

2p EST | 11a PST: #TheExperience with the Funkregulata Celo (DC) don’t forget Sat August 17 2013 as we celebrate his 40th

funkysensation

3p EST | Noon PST: #Eargasms with DJ Jaycee (Detroit/ATL) salute to Whitney Houston

6p EST | 3p PST: #FreshClassics with Brother Akil

6:30p EST | 3:30p PST: #FreshFriday Replay from last Friday’s LIVE Broadcast with DJ Bee and Jerome Baker

20130628-091352.jpg

Click the Fresh Buy tab and grab your early $10 tickets for #BeeAlert as we celebrate the 40th year of the Hip-Hop culture!

40years

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera