Tag: Fresh Radio Mixtape

It’s Saturdaaaaay!!! #FreshRadio | Lineup December 14, 2013

14Dec

POSTED BY

Purchase your tickets for #sneakerball right now! Only $10 click the #freshbuy tab above!

20131211-000915.jpg

10a EST | 7a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape rebroadcast of the Erick Sermon tribute with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

11a EST | 8a PST: #IrieRadio (Reggae Edition) with Dee Jay Irie (Holland)

dee jay irie

Noon EST | 9a PST: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

1p EST | 10a PST: #TrueSchool (Sirius/XM) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

2p EST | 11a PST: #DaPowerHourMix with DJ Strez (X-Factor)

3p EST | Noon PST: #TheWorldwideShow with DJ Opal (Philly)

4p EST | 1p PST: #FreshFreestyle Classics with DJ Pablo (BX/MD)

5p EST | 2p PST: #TheMainIngredient (Q-Tip x Busta Rhymes) with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA/X-Factor)

6p EST | 3p PST: #Droppin’Science with DJ Matman (UK/DMC Champ)

…more to be announced…

 

 

Did you like this? Share it:

Today’s Lineup on #FreshRadio Wednesday Jan 02, 2013

2Jan

POSTED BY

Happy New Year….again thanks for everybody that brought the new year (FRESH YEAR) with Fresh Radio rather in person at #Sneakerball or letting us provide the soundtrack to your own New Years Eve Party!!

Noon est: #LegendsAtNoon A classic mix from the Kool DJ the Red Alert with Tony Humphries from 12/85 on Kiss FM

1p est: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee

3p est: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus

4p est: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz

5p est: #TheWorldwideShow with DJ Opal

6p est: #SkratchMakaniksRadio with DJ Excel Best Of New Edition

9p est: #The5thElementOfHipHop a replay from DJ Bee’s Sirius/XM days!

10p est: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez

 

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshRadio Lineup…December 27, 2012 #FridayEVE

27Dec

POSTED BY

We’re counting down to NYE…Fresh Year Eve! Join us at our 1st annual #Sneakerball …for details and tickets—>

Noon est: #LegendsAtNoon with DJ Jazzy Jeff Block Party!

3p est: #HerkulesWorld (Last of 2012) with Herk & DJ Book (DC)

4p est: #UnparalledMixshow with DJ Sdot

5p est: #FreshRadio Mixtape (LIVE) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p est: #SkratchMakaniks Radio with DJ Excel (Philly/LA/SMC)

Join DJ Bee tonight at Aqua Lounge for Throwback Thursday!!!!

10p est: #TheMainIngredient with DJ Puffdragon

11p est: #DaPowerHourMix with DJ Strez

Midnight: #MindfuckRadio with Cymandye

 

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera