Tag: Fresh Radio App

#FreshRadio will be in Nola later today! Here’s today’s lineup July 02, 2013 and #freshofjulymixoff kickoff!

2Jul

POSTED BY

Tomorrow it’s going down!!!!!! 

daypartyEssence2

9a EST/6a EST: GODFATHER OF HOUSE MUSIC – FRANKIE KNUCKLES ON FRESH RADIO TUESDAY AT 0900EST/BARHAIN TIME 4PM…

1059199_683702031645397_2145253857_n

This actually kicks off our Fresh Of July Mixoff…we’ll be in the mix until Sunday Midnight! Follow us on Twitter at @RealFreshRadio to see what DJ is rockin’ outside of our regular mixshow schedule!

photo (5)

20130701-145406.jpg

Finally for our Android users, our Free Android App is available in Google Play, iOS users our free app is in the App Store!

Noon EST/9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon

2p EST/11a PST: #FreshHouse with DJ Pablo (BX/MD)

3p EST/Noon PST: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

4p EST/1p PST: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (NV)

5p EST/2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p EST/3p PST: #SkratchMakaniksRadio 

9p EST/6p PST: #5thElementOfHipHop with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p EST/7p PST: #SubsoniqRadio 

Subsoniq-Maja 7th - June 2013 (2)

Subsoniq-Maja 7th - June 2013

This week we welcome Maja 7th to the show as we feature tons of new music as well as dig a little bit into7th’s catalog. New joints from artists featured during this episode include Quasimoto/Madlib, Von Pea (of Tanya Morgan), Wale, R.A. The Rugged Man, Talib Kweli, Slum Village, Chris Rivers (Big Pun’s son), Gensu Dean/Planet Asia, Statik Selektah, De La Soul, Run The Jewels (Killer Mike/El-P), Prodigy/Alchemist, Logic, The Uncluded + more! Big up to the homie Nate Geezie

Did you like this? Share it:

Android Users!! Finally, the #freshradio App available in Google Play…

1Jul

POSTED BY

Just in time for the holiday! Our app on the Android platform is available and free! Enjoy #freshradio on the go!!!! Download

20130701-145406.jpg

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshRadio Monday June 10, 2013 Lineup

10Jun

POSTED BY

The countdown to the 1st #NeedleToTheGroove event is upon us! This saturday after the King of the Mic tour join us at the Jewish Mother for a live broadcast right here on Fresh Radio with DJ Bee (Serato and Vinyl) and special guest Xcalibur!

needletothegroove_square

 

Noon EST/9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon with DJ Pump “Steady Rockin”

2p EST/11a PST: #TheExperience with DJ Supafunkregulata Celo (DC)

3p EST/Noon PST: #BeatsRhymes&Life with DJ Titan (Baltimore)

4p EST/1p PST: #TheUnderworldShow with DJ Music Rocka (Brooklyn)

5p EST/2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE salute to Kanye West  with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

ILoveMyMTV2_IG

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera