Tag: Fresh For The Cure

Let #freshradio help you get through this Monday! | Lineup October 14, 2013

14Oct

POSTED BY

freshbucksad

8a EST | 5a PST: #FreshStart ┬áLIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC) …weather on the 30′s and NFL winner circle at 9:15a EST
Special salute to Freshian Lex who for the 3rd year had a big hand in our #freshforthecure event and walk! Thank you!

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon

2p EST | 11a PST: #TheExperience with the Supafunkregulata Celo (DC)

3p EST | Noon PST: #BeatsRhymes&Life with DJ Titan (Baltimore)

4p EST | 1p PST: #TheUnderworldShow with DJ Music Rocka (Brooklyn, NY)

5p EST | 2p PST: Replay from our 3rd Birthday Party/3rd Annual #FreshForTheCure with DJ Bee/DJ Aktive (SMC)

photo(1)

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshRadio Happy Birthday to C.L. Smooth and Teddy Riley | Lineup October 08, 2013

8Oct

POSTED BY

Thursday we celebrate 3 years of quality programming!!!!!! Join DJ Bee LIVE tomorrow night at 11p EST

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon Pete Rock and C.L. Smooth LIVE at the Jazz Cafe in London (2004)

1p EST | 10a PST: New Jack Swing mix with DJ Matman (UK)

2p EST | 11a PST: #FreshFreestyle Classics with DJ Pablo (BK/MD)

3p EST | Noon PST: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

4p EST | 1p PST: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (VA/NV)

5p EST | 2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p EST | 3p PST: #SkratchMakaniks Radio with DJ Aktive (Philly/SMC) check him friday night with us LIVE

freshbdayIG

10p EST | 7p PST: #SubsoniqRadio

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshRadio makes Monday’s feel like Friday’s | Lineup October 07, 2013

7Oct

POSTED BY

20130925-073555.jpg

THIS WEEK, IS #FRESHRADIO BIRTHDAY WEEK AND WE’RE CELEBRATING 3 YEARS OF QUALITY PROGRAMMING ON THURSDAY!!! JOIN DJ BEE 11P WED NIGHT FOR A SPECIAL LIVE MIX!

freshbdayIG

 

8a EST | 5a PST: #FreshStart Morning Show LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Weather on the 30′s sponsored by @ReelHomes4U

9:15a NFL Winners Circle

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsatNoon Happy Birthday to the greatest turntablist alive DJ Q-Bert ….check out some ill mixes and unbelievable turntablism!

qbert-2

 

2p EST | 11a PST: #TheExperience with the Supafunkregulata Celo (DC)

3p EST | Noon PST: #BeatsRhymes&Life with DJ Titan (Baltimore)

4p EST | 1p PST: #TheUnderworldShow with DJ Music Rocka (Brooklyn/Fleet DJs)

5p EST | 2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

freshcureIG

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera