On Air
#FreshStart Morning Show

Fresh Buy

no responses. March 3, 2015 DJ Bee

Happy Tuesday!!!


Happy Tuesday!!!

I’m LIVE at 8a ET #freshstart am show mixing classics on itsFreshRadio.com #freshradio Broadcasting LIVE from #MEAC host hotel 03/13 (Norfolk Waterside Marriott) with a chance […]

Read

no responses. March 2, 2015 DJ Bee

Your cure for the “Munday’s” is #FreshRadio


Your cure for the “Munday’s” is #FreshRadio

The #LegendsBall at #CIAA was crazy, here’s some video with some legends! So we’re in full MEAC swing!!!! 8:30a ET | 5:30a PT: Refresh of #FreshFriday […]

Read

no responses. February 20, 2015 DJ Bee

#TGIF #FreshRadio welcomes you to the weekend!


#TGIF #FreshRadio welcomes you to the weekend!

Welcome to the Weekend!!!!!!! 8a ET | 5a PT:¬†#FreshStart Morning Show LIVE¬†with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC) 10a ET | 7a PT: DJ Spinbad Rock’s The Cashbah 11:15a […]

Read
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera