Tag: Eazy E

#TGIF Thank GOD It’s Fresh

14Aug

POSTED BY

“You now about to witness the strength of street knowledge”

8a ET | 5a PT: #FreshStart Morning Show LIVE All NWA and affiliates (Earmuffs, Explicit Language) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)IMG_7387Noon ET | 9a PT: #LegendsAtNoon NWA LIVE

1p ET | 10a PT: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (NV)

2p ET | 11a PT: #TheExperience with the Supafunkregulata Celo (DC)experience

3p ET | Noon PT: #Eargasms “Compton” with DJ Jaycee (Detroit/ATL)Eargams DJ Jaycee

6p ET | 3p PT: #FreshClassics with Brother Akil

7p ET | 4p PT: #LegacyRadio Madonna vs Janet with DJ D Skillz (DC)fresh_kimberly

 

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshStart Launch Party TONIGHT | Lineup September 7, 2013

7Sep

POSTED BY

freshstartlaunch

 

8a EST | 5a PST: #LessonsInJazz ..Roy Ayers Birthday Special with Whiz and Moose

lessons in jazz

10a EST | 7a PST: #FreshStart Morning Show Replay from 09.06.2013 with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Noon EST | 9a PST: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

1p EST | 10a PST: #TrueSchool with DJ Bee (Sirius/XM circa 07)

2p EST | 11a PST: #DaPowerHourMix with DJ Strez (VA)

3p EST | Noon PST: #TheWorldwideShow with DJ Opal (Philly)

4p EST | 1p PST: #FreshFreestyle Classics with DJ Pablo (Bronx/MD)

5p EST | 2p PST: #TheMainIngredient with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA)

6p EST | 3p PST: #DroppinScience with DJ Matman (UK/DMC Champ)

7p EST | 4p PST: Eazy E Tribute Mixes … Fresh In Paradise, Eric “Eazy E” Wright would have been 50 today!!

Eazy E

10p EST | 7p PST: LIVE BROADCAST FROM THE FRESH START LAUNCH PARTY WITH DJ BEE 

2a EST | 11p PST: #SaturdayNightHouseMix with Chitronix (Chi/Bahrain)

3a EST | Midnight PST: #TheLayoverMix with DJ E (VA)

20130901-203226.jpg

Did you like this? Share it:

Join us musically all day!! | #FreshRadio LINEUP August 14, 2013

14Aug

POSTED BY

1946, Born on this day, Larry Graham, bass guitar, Sly and The Family Stone, (1971 US No.1 & 1972 UK No.15 single ‘Family Affair’). Formed Graham Central Station.

This SATURDAY #funkysensation 

funkysensation

August 30, 2013 as we celebrate 40 years of the Hip-Hop culture! #BeeAlert $10 early tickets and the 2 new tshirt designs, click the Fresh Buy tab!

BeeAlertShirts Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon with Pete Rock Best Of Delicious Vinyl Records mix!

Pete-Rock

 

1p EST | 10a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

2p EST | 11a PST: #ThePracticeSession with DJ I.N.C.

3p EST | Noon PST: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus

4p EST | 1p PST: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz

5p EST | 2p PST: #TheWorldwideShow with DJ Opal

6p EST | 3p PST: #100MilesAndRunning Full Length EP

100 Miles and Runnin’ is an EP by hip hop group N.W.A, released in 1990 on Ruthless Records.

Prior to recording the EP, all five of the group members had signed a long-term contract with the Ruthless Records label. However, member and lead vocalist Ice Cube refused the contract’s terms and consequently separated himself from the group, which kicked off his solo career.

nwa-100-miles-and-running-album-cover

 

8p EST | 5p PST: #DaFreshness with Xcalibur (NY)

9p EST | 6p PST: #The5thElementOfHipHop with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p EST | 7p PST: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera