Tag: Eargasms

#TGIF Thank GOD its Fresh (Radio) | Lineup 04.11.2014

11Apr

POSTED BY

Illmatic 7 days away!
Grab the ladies tee in #freshbuy

20140411-075111.jpg

 

 

8a ET | 5a PT: #FreshStart Morning Show LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

20140411-075134.jpgNoon ET | 9a PT: #LegendsAtNoon

1p ET | 10a PT: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (NV)

2p ET | 11a PT: #TheExperience with the OG Supafunkregulata Celo (DC)

3p ET | Noon PT: #Eargasms with DJ Jaycee (Detroit/ATL)

5p ET | 2p PT: #FreshRadio Mixtape with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p ET | 3p PT: #FreshClassics with Brother Akil

image

7p ET | 4p PT: #LegacyRadio (Beatbox Edition) with DJ D Skillz (DC)

8p ET | 5p PT: #TheGetFreshHour with Big Kap and DJ Boy Wonda (NY)

20140131-073402.jpg

9p ET | 6p PT: #BoodahSpotReloaded with Big B and Kool DJ Law (RIP)

image (13)

 

 

Did you like this? Share it:

#TGIF #FreshRadio | Tonight: #fivedollarFRESH and check today’s lineup July 26, 2013

26Jul

POSTED BY

Get there early, drink specials courtesy of Don Julio and Smirnoff…shouts to Jenelle (North American Wine & Spirits)

20130721-114322.jpg

 

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon Funk Master Flex Chris Lighty Tribute

1p EST | 10a PST: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (NV/VA)

2p EST | 11a PST: #TheExperience with Supafunkregulata Celo (DC)

3p EST | Noon PST: #Eargasms with DJ Jaycee (Detroit/ATL)

5p EST | 2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p EST | 3p PST: #FreshClassics with Brother Akil

10p EST | 7p PST: Surprise for our listeners that can’t make tonights #fivedollarfresh

 

 

20130628-091352.jpg

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshRadio #TGIF …Thank God It’s Fresh, Thank God Its Friday January 25, 2013 lineup!

25Jan

POSTED BY

Welcome to Fresh Radio…your musical alternative to commercial and just bad radio!

The Official 2013

5:30a est: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

9a est: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Noon est: #LegendsAtNoon¬†Chris Read…Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde 20th Anniversary Mixtape

artworks-000038484883-9y3uz5-t500x500

1p est: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (NV)

2p est: #TheExperience with The Supafunkregulata Celo (DC)

Celo

3p est: #DialedIn with DJ Mista Cham

4p est: #Eargasms with DJ Jaycee (Detroit/Atl)

5p est: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

ilovemymtv_flyer

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera