Tag: DJ Sdot

#FreshRadio it’s #FridayEVE | Lineup April 24, 2014

24Apr

POSTED BY

Countdown to #Eargasms x #HipHopSince74 Birthday Bash is under 30 days, more details coming soon! 

20140325-043732.jpg

8a ET | 5a PT: Live At the Ministry of Sound (UK) …the legend Grand Master Flash (BX)

9a ET | 6a PT: #FreshStart Morning Show LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC) …starting an hour late this morning

Noon ET | 9a PT: #LegendsAtNoon DJ Jazzy Joyce live from Sutra Lounge (Toca Tuesdays)

artworks-000071557755-szrwzi-t500x500

3p ET | Noon PT: #HerkulesWorld with Herk and DJ Book (DC)

4p ET | 1p PT: #UnparalleledMixshow with DJ Sdot (VA/Zulu)

5p ET | 2p PT: #FreshStart Morning Show (Replay-Refresh) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p ET | 7p PT: #TheMainIngredient with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA)

11p ET | 8p PT: #DaPowerHourMix with DJ Strez (X-Factor)

Midnight ET | 9p PT: #Mindf*ckRadio with Cymandye

fresh radio the breakup ad

Did you like this? Share it:

#FridayEVE Tune in from 9a-11a ET for the #freshstart morning show

6Feb

POSTED BY

We’re going an hour later today! I’ll be LIVE on the decks from 9a-11a ET 

20140205-072024.jpg

Noon ET | 9a PT: #LegendsAtNoon

1:40p ET| 10:40a PT: #TheLayoverMix with DJ E

DILLA DAY STARTS AT 5P ET

DillaFly

3p ET | Noon PT: #HerkulesWorld (Special Dilla Episode) with Herkules and DJ Book (DC)

4p ET | 1p PT: #TheDillaHour with DJ Mike Rizzy

5p ET | 2p PT: #FreshRadio Mixtape all Dilla with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p ET | 3p PT: #SkratchMakaniks Radio DJ Excel All Dilla, then DJ Jay-Ski all Dilla!

9p ET | 6p PT: #5thElement Of Hip-Hop ***LIVE*** with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p ET | 7p PT: #TheMainIngredient (Dilla version) with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA/X-Factor)

11p ET | 8p PT: #KingJamesVersion with DJ Houseshoes (Detroit/LA)

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshRadio calls Thursday #fridayeve | Lineup October 24, 2013

24Oct

POSTED BY

vinyl3

Happy Birthday to Subsoniq Radio’s own Deuce Quattro!!!

Happy Birthday to Madlib!!!

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon ….Madlib’s incredible Motown Mix

Madlib-Mo

2p EST | 11a PST: #TheLayoverMix (House) with DJ E (VA)

3p EST | Noon PST: #HerkulesWorld with Herk and DJ Book (DC)

4p EST | 1p PST: #UnparalleledMixshow with DJ Sdot (Zulu Chapter 30)

5p EST | 2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p EST | 3p PST: #SkratchMakaniks Radio with DJ Excel (Philly/LA/SMC)

DJExcel

9p EST | 6p PST: #5thElement with DJ Bee

10p EST | 7p PST: #TheMainIngredient with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA/X-Factor)

11p EST | 8p PST: #DaPowerHourMix with DJ Strez (X=Factor)

Midnight EST | 9p PST: #Mindf*ckRadio with Cymandye

 

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera