Tag: DJ Mista Cham

#FreshRadio Sunday Lineup April 06, 2014

6Apr

POSTED BY

Let Fresh Radio be your foreground or background music for your Sunday!

10a ET  | 7a PT: #TheLiveMixshow with DJ I Rock Jesus (Heat Minister)

The-Live-Mix-Show-Banner4

11a ET | 8a PT: #DancehallRadio with Xcalibur (NY)

Noon ET | 9a PT: #DaHouseSpotSessions (Frankie Knuckles Tribute Mix) with Chitronix (Chi/Bahrain)

1p ET | 10a PT: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Boston/VA)

2p ET | 11a PT: #HerkulesWorld with Herkules and DJ Book (DC)

3p ET | Noon PT: #AphrodisiacSoul (Sanaura Edition) with DJ Ruckus (OH/VA/NC)

4p ET | 1p PT: #SubsoniqRadio 

Subsoniq-Instrumentals-alt1-300x300

Subsoniq “Instru-Mentals” explores and promotes the deepest and dopest areas in hip-hop instrumentation. Hosted byPanacea producer and Subsoniq co-host, K-Murdock. If you love instrumental hip hop, this is a must listen. Check out thesoundcloud page where your music can be considered for future Instru-Mentals shows, you can share beats and be a part of the community and movement.

6p ET | 3p PT: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez (Philly/Pusha-T tour DJ)

7p ET | 4p PT: #NeedleToTheGroove…since I recorded but didn’t save (before I shutdown) the live broadcast Frankie Knuckles tribute from Friday Night, I will re-create 2 hours of it LIVE!!! DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

9p ET | 6p PT: #Eargasms with DJ Jaycee (Detroit/ATL)

10:20p ET | 7:20p PT: #DialedIn with DJ Mista Cham

11:20p ET | 8:20p PT: #PracticeSession with DJ I.N.C. (VA/AZ)

 

 

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshRadio Lineup | Sunday March 02, 2014

2Mar

POSTED BY

20140119-095004.jpg10a ET | 7a PT: #TheLiveMixshow (Ministry Heat) with DJ I Rock Jesus

The-Live-Mix-Show-Banner4

11a ET | 8a PT: #DancehallRadio with Xcalibur (NY) sponsored by Dancehall Nights at Element Lounge

Element Dancehall Nights

Noon ET | 9a PT: #DaHouseSpotSession with Chitronix (Chi/Kingdom of Bahrain)

1p ET | 10a PT: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Boston/VA/NC)

2p ET | 11a PT: #HerkulesWorld with Herk and DJ Book (DC)

3p ET | Noon PT: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus (OH/VA/NC)

4p ET | 1p PT: #SubsoniqRadio

6p ET | 3p PT: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez (Philly/Pusha-T)

7p ET | 4p PT: #NeedleToTheGroove with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

9p ET | 6p PT: #Eargasms  with DJ Jaycee (Detroit/ATL)

10p ET | 7p PT: #DialedIn with DJ Mista Cham

11p ET | 8p PT: #ThePracticeSession with DJ I.N.C. (VA/AZ)

 

Did you like this? Share it:

Let #FreshRadio bless you musically this Sunday | Lineup November 03, 2013

3Nov

POSTED BY

Another MOAG creation! Join us this Friday Night!!!!!! All Tribe and Wu all night!

10a EST | 7a PST: #TheLiveMixshow with DJ I Rock Jesus bringing you “straight ministry heat”

The-Live-Mix-Show-Banner4

11a EST | 8a EST: #DancehallRadio with Xcalibur (NY)

Noon EST | 9a PST: #DaHouseSpotSessions with Chitronix (Chi/Bahrain)

1p EST | 10a PST: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Boston/VA)

2p EST | 11a PST: #HerkulesWorld with Herk and DJ Book (DC)

3p EST | Noon PST: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus (OH/VA/NC)

4p EST | 1p PST: #SubsoniqRadio 

old-headphonesSorry for the delay but we think this show is well worth the wait. New music show for the end of October, so bump it as your driving to your Halloween parties or handing out candies to the kids. Well don’t bump it too loud if your doing the latter! Bump this instead. Fresh sounds for your ears this week from Marco Polo/Organized Konfusion, The White Mandingos, Black Milk, RJD2, The Foreign Exchange, AF The Naysayer/Myka 9, Yancey Boys/Common, Blu/Nottz, Tony Touch, The Procussions, Danny Brown, Freddie Gibbs/Madlib, Devin The Dude, Deltron 3030, Oddisee, Planet Aisa/Ras Kass and more! Feedback is always welcome, just get at us on any of those links on the right!

6p EST | 3p PST: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez (Philly/Pusha-T)

7p EST | 4p PST: #NeedleToTheGroove with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

9p EST | 6p PST: #Eargasms with DJ Jaycee (Detroit/ATL)

10p EST | 7p PST: #DialedIn with DJ Mista Cham

11p EST | 8p PST: #ThePracticeSession with DJ I.N.C. (VA/AZ)

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera