Tag: DJ Jay-Ski

#FridayEVE Tune in from 9a-11a ET for the #freshstart morning show

6Feb

POSTED BY

We’re going an hour later today! I’ll be LIVE on the decks from 9a-11a ET 

20140205-072024.jpg

Noon ET | 9a PT: #LegendsAtNoon

1:40p ET| 10:40a PT: #TheLayoverMix with DJ E

DILLA DAY STARTS AT 5P ET

DillaFly

3p ET | Noon PT: #HerkulesWorld (Special Dilla Episode) with Herkules and DJ Book (DC)

4p ET | 1p PT: #TheDillaHour with DJ Mike Rizzy

5p ET | 2p PT: #FreshRadio Mixtape all Dilla with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p ET | 3p PT: #SkratchMakaniks Radio DJ Excel All Dilla, then DJ Jay-Ski all Dilla!

9p ET | 6p PT: #5thElement Of Hip-Hop ***LIVE*** with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p ET | 7p PT: #TheMainIngredient (Dilla version) with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA/X-Factor)

11p ET | 8p PT: #KingJamesVersion with DJ Houseshoes (Detroit/LA)

Did you like this? Share it:

“The worst part of my Mondays is hearing you complain about Mondays” | #FreshRadio Lineup August 12, 2013

12Aug

POSTED BY

This Saturday night, experience musical orgasms! Ok that’s too far…

funkysensation

9a EST | 6a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay) 40th Hip Hop Anniversary Mix…download link coming at Noon!

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon

2p EST | 11a PST: #TheExperience with the Funkregulata Celo (DC)

3p EST | Noon PST: #Beats,Rhymes&LIFE with DJ Titan (Baltimore)

4p EST | 1p PST: #TheUnderworldShow with DJ Music Rocka (Brooklyn)

5p EST | 2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p EST | 3p PST: #SkratchMakaniks Radio a classic mixtape by DJ Jay-Ski (NJ/Philly/SMC)

Happy Birthday to Sir Mixalot and happy belated to Ali Shaheed Muhammed!

Don’t forget to grab your $10 #BeeAlert tickets click the Fresh Buy tab!!!

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshRadio Lineup for this #humpday we’ll get you over it! June 05, 2013

5Jun

POSTED BY

This Friday Night…#freshfriday featuring the homie Cosmo Baker (NY)

FF37_June13

9a EST/6a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Noon EST/9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon with the legendary Pete Rock live from the Boiler Room in NYC

1p EST/10a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

needletothegroove_square

2p EST/11a PST: #ThePracticeSession with DJ I.N.C. (@fromthetopropes)

3p EST/Noon PST: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus (NC/VA)

4p EST/1p PST: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Boston/VA)

5p EST/2p PST: #TheWorldwideShow with DJ Opal (Philly)

6p EST/3p PST: #SkratchMakaniks Radio with classic audio when DJ Jay-Ski was on Hot 97 (pre serato bitches)

8p EST/5p PST: #DaFreshness with Xcalibur (NY)

9p EST/6p PST: #5thElement Of Hip Hop with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

5th Element

10p EST/7p PST: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez (Philly)

BANGTIME THE ROOTS_edited-1

 

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera