Tag: DJ INC

Happy Humpday from #FreshRadio | Lineup October 16, 2013

16Oct

POSTED BY

freshbuy_webstore(resize)

 

Don’t forget to click the #freshbuy tab at the top!

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon

1p EST | 10a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE all Jeru the Damaja #noreasonjustbecause with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

photo(1)

2p EST | 11a PST: #ThePracticeSession with DJ I.N.C. (VA/AZ)

3p EST | Noon PST: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus (OH/VA/NC)

4p EST | 1p PST: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Boston/VA)

5p EST | 2p PST: #TheWorldwideShow with DJ Opal (Philly)

6p EST | 3p PST: #SkratchMakaniks Radio

7p EST | 4p PST: #TheThunderstormMix with DJ Thunder (MI)

DJ Thunder

8p EST | 5p PST: #DaFreshness with Xcalibur (NY)

9p EST | 6p PST: #5thElement with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p EST | 7p PST: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez (Philly/Pusha-T Tour)

…Catch the replay of this morning’s #freshstart at 3a EST | Midnight PST

freshbucksad

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshRadio LINEUP | Sunday September 22, 2013

22Sep

POSTED BY

This Friday Night!!!! #letsgetphysical!!! Break out your old school athletic gear! DJ Bee rocking classics all night with 110BPM’s or better!!!! All genres!

10a EST | 7a PST: #TheLiveMixshow with DJ I Rock Jesus bringing you ministry heat!

11a EST | 8a PST: #DancehallRadio with Xcalibur (NY)

Noon EST | 9a PST: Chitronix presents #dahousespotsessions

chitronix(1)

1p EST | 10a PST: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Boston/VA)

2p EST | 11a PST: #HerkulesWorld with Herk and DJ Book (DC)

3p EST | Noon PST: #AphrodisiacSoul (Phontigallo – F.E.) with DJ Ruckus (OH/VA/NC)

4p EST | 1p PST: #SubsoniqRadio

7p EST | 4p PST: A possible #freshradio special….stay tuned!!!10p EST | 7p PST: #DialedIn with DJ Mista Cham

11p EST | 8p PST: #ThePracticeSession with DJ I.N.C. (VA/AZ)

Did you like this? Share it:

Have a blessed Sunday from #FreshRadio | Today’s Lineup September 1, 2013

1Sep

POSTED BY

freshdroid_flyer

FreshAppAD_flyer

10a EST | 7a PST: #TheLiveMixshow with DJ I Rock Jesus (VA) bringing you “straight ministry heat”

The-Live-Mix-Show-Banner4

11a EST | 8a PST: #DancehallRadio with Xcalibur (NY)

Noon EST | 9a PST: #DaHouseSessions presented by Chitronix (Chi/Bahrain)

1p EST | 10a PST: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Boston/VA)

2p EST | 11a PST: #HerkulesWorld with Herk and DJ Book (DC)

3p EST | Noon PST: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus (OH/VA/NC)

4p EST | 1p PST: #SubsoniqRadio 

6p EST | 3p PST: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez (Philly)

7p EST | 4p PST: #NeedleToTheGroove LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p EST | 7p PST: #DialedIn with DJ Mista Cham

11p EST | 8p PST: #ThePracticeSession with DJ I.N.C. (VA/AZ)

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera