Tag: DJ I.N.C.

#FreshRadio Sunday Lineup April 06, 2014

6Apr

POSTED BY

Let Fresh Radio be your foreground or background music for your Sunday!

10a ET  | 7a PT: #TheLiveMixshow with DJ I Rock Jesus (Heat Minister)

The-Live-Mix-Show-Banner4

11a ET | 8a PT: #DancehallRadio with Xcalibur (NY)

Noon ET | 9a PT: #DaHouseSpotSessions (Frankie Knuckles Tribute Mix) with Chitronix (Chi/Bahrain)

1p ET | 10a PT: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Boston/VA)

2p ET | 11a PT: #HerkulesWorld with Herkules and DJ Book (DC)

3p ET | Noon PT: #AphrodisiacSoul (Sanaura Edition) with DJ Ruckus (OH/VA/NC)

4p ET | 1p PT: #SubsoniqRadio 

Subsoniq-Instrumentals-alt1-300x300

Subsoniq “Instru-Mentals” explores and promotes the deepest and dopest areas in hip-hop instrumentation. Hosted byPanacea producer and Subsoniq co-host, K-Murdock. If you love instrumental hip hop, this is a must listen. Check out thesoundcloud page where your music can be considered for future Instru-Mentals shows, you can share beats and be a part of the community and movement.

6p ET | 3p PT: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez (Philly/Pusha-T tour DJ)

7p ET | 4p PT: #NeedleToTheGroove…since I recorded but didn’t save (before I shutdown) the live broadcast Frankie Knuckles tribute from Friday Night, I will re-create 2 hours of it LIVE!!! DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

9p ET | 6p PT: #Eargasms with DJ Jaycee (Detroit/ATL)

10:20p ET | 7:20p PT: #DialedIn with DJ Mista Cham

11:20p ET | 8:20p PT: #PracticeSession with DJ I.N.C. (VA/AZ)

 

 

Did you like this? Share it:

We salute the real Boss at 1p ET today!

26Mar

POSTED BY

Diana Ross

20140321-005056.jpg2p ET | 11a PT: #thepracticesession with DJ I.N.C. (VA/AZ)

3p ET | Noon PT: #aphrodisiacsoul with DJ Ruckus (OH/VA/NC)

4p ET | 1p PT: #thewonderyears with DJ Fountz (Boston/VA)

5p ET | 2p PT: #theworldwideshow with DJ Opal (Philly)

6p ET | 3p PT: #skratchmakaniksradio 

7p ET | 4p PT: #thethunderstormmixshow with DJ Thunder (MI)

DJ Thunder

8p ET | 5p PT: #dafreshness with Xcalibur (NY)

9p ET | 6p PT: #5thelementofHIPHOP LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Eazy E

10p ET | 7p PT: Tribute Mix to Eazy E (passed 19 years ago today)

11p ET | 8p PT: #devinesoundsdanceparty with DJ Devine (NJ)

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshRadio Lineup | Sunday March 02, 2014

2Mar

POSTED BY

20140119-095004.jpg10a ET | 7a PT: #TheLiveMixshow (Ministry Heat) with DJ I Rock Jesus

The-Live-Mix-Show-Banner4

11a ET | 8a PT: #DancehallRadio with Xcalibur (NY) sponsored by Dancehall Nights at Element Lounge

Element Dancehall Nights

Noon ET | 9a PT: #DaHouseSpotSession with Chitronix (Chi/Kingdom of Bahrain)

1p ET | 10a PT: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Boston/VA/NC)

2p ET | 11a PT: #HerkulesWorld with Herk and DJ Book (DC)

3p ET | Noon PT: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus (OH/VA/NC)

4p ET | 1p PT: #SubsoniqRadio

6p ET | 3p PT: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez (Philly/Pusha-T)

7p ET | 4p PT: #NeedleToTheGroove with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

9p ET | 6p PT: #Eargasms  with DJ Jaycee (Detroit/ATL)

10p ET | 7p PT: #DialedIn with DJ Mista Cham

11p ET | 8p PT: #ThePracticeSession with DJ I.N.C. (VA/AZ)

 

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera