Tag: DJ Fountz

#Humpday #FreshRadio

28Jan

POSTED BY


10a ET | 7a PT: #LessonsInJazz with Whiz and Moose!lessons in jazz11:45a ET | 8:45a PT: #LegendsAtNoon “Rakim LIVE in NY 2006″1499597_817265398338277_4250765536324677682_n

1p ET | 10a PT: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Re-Fresh) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

2p ET | 11a PT: #ThePracticeSession with DJ I.N.C. (AZ)

3p ET | Noon PT: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus (OH/VA/NC)

4p ET | 1p PT: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Mass/VA)

5p ET | 2p PT: #TheWorldwideShow “Warm It Up Kane” with DJ Opalphoto-editor_big-daddy-kane16p ET | 3p PT: SkratchMakaniks Radio

7p ET | 4p PT: #TheThunderstormMix with DJ Thunder (MI)

8p ET | 5p PT: #DaFreshness with Xcalibur (NY)

9p ET | 6p PT: #5thElementOFHipHop with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p ET | 7p PT: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez (Philly/Pusha T tour DJ)

11p ET | 8p PT: #DevineSoundsDanceParty with DJ Devine (NJ)

 

 

Did you like this? Share it:

Have a blessed Sunday!!!!

4Jan

POSTED BY

RIP to a legend, one who delivered sports as we would to our peers! Thank You Stuart Scott #cancersucks

FIP Stuart Scott

 

*Happy Birthday to our #FreshWest Freshian El Boogie…Xcalibur made a mix for you…

11a ET | 8a PT: #DancehallRadio (All Things Shabba) with Xcalibur (NY)

Noon ET | 9a PT: #DaHouseSpotSessions with Chitronix (Chi/Bahrain)DJ Scratch

1p ET | 10a PT: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Mass/VA)

2p ET | 11a PT: #HerkulesWorld with Herk and DJ Book (DC)

3p ET | Noon PT: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus (OH/VA/NC)

4p ET | 1p PT: #SubsoniqRadio 

6p ET | 3p PT: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez (Philly/Tour DJ for Pusha T)

7p ET | 4p PT: #NeedleToTheGroove with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

9p ET | 6p PT: #Eargasms with DJ Jaycee (Detroit/ATL)

11p ET | 8p PT: #ThePracticeSession with DJ I.N.C. (AZ)

 

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshRadio blesses this Sunday September 28, 2014

28Sep

POSTED BY

Less than 2 weeks away from our 4th birthday! Kool DJ Red Alert will celebrate with us! 

unnamed10a ET | 7a PT: #TheLiveMixshow with DJ I Rock Jesus bringing you ministry heat!

11a ET | 8a PT: #DancehallRadio with Xcalibur (NY)

Noon ET | 9a PT: #DaHouseSpotSessions with Chitronix (Chi/Bahrain)

1p ET | 10a PT: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Mass/VA)

2p ET | 11a PT: #HerkulesWorld with Herk and DJ Book (DC)

3p ET | Noon PT: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus

4p ET | 1p PT: #SubsoniqRadio

6p ET | 3p PT: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez (Philly/Pusha T tour DJ)

7p ET | 4p PT: #NeedleToTheGroove with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

9p ET | 6p PT: #Eargasms with DJ Jaycee (Detroit/ATL)

Just part 1 of 4 that is extremely too short but educational!

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera