Tag: DJ Erika B

#FreshRadio makes Monday sound like Friday | Lineup November 04, 2013

4Nov

POSTED BY

enterthe36IG

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon the legend DJ Cash Money “In Search Of Disco Breaks”

2p EST | 11a PST: #TheExperience with the Supafunkregulata Celo (DC)

3p EST | Noon PST: #BeatsRhymes&LIFE with DJ Titan (Baltimore)

4p EST | 1p PST: #TheUnderworldShow with DJ Music Rocka (BK)

5p EST | 2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p EST | 3p PST: #SkratchMakaniks Radio

7p EST | 4p PST: Enjoy and Be Educated: The Diggers Union and DJ Unexpected

diggers-union-logo-hi-res-white-1024x997

36 episodes in, and we’re just getting started here at The Diggers Union. Following up on our 40th Anniversary of hip-hop tribute, we present “The Allowance Money Mix”, reflecting songs DJ Unexpected accumulated via his allowance money when he was a child. From classic tapes like the Harlem World 1981 showcase featuring the infamous Kool Moe Dee vs. Busy Bee showdown to 12″s from Ultramagnetic MCs, Big Daddy Kane and Grandmaster Flash, we present 2-hours of classic hip-hop. With some great anecdotes to accompany the selections, be assured there’s plenty more to come as we strive to bring you the best combination of music and trivia. As always, enjoy and be educated.1336-enjoy-and-be-educated

9p EST | 6p PST: Replay of #VinylCountdown with DJ Bee and DJ Erika B

Did you like this? Share it:

#TGIF …Tonight #VinylDestination | Lineup

1Nov

POSTED BY

Join DJ Bee and DJ Erika B tonight at the Jewish Mother literally digging in the crates!!

vinyl_IG (1)

2p EST | 11a PST: #TheExperience with the Supafunkregulata Celo (DC)

3p EST | Noon PST: #Eargasms with DJ Jaycee (Detroit/ATL)

5p EST | 2p EST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee – Great Adventures of Slick Rick dropped on this day in 1988…yes 25 years ago, it’s only right we mix it from beginning to end!

Slick Rick

6p EST | 3p PST: #FreshClassics with Brother Akil

7p EST | 4p PST: #LegacyRadio with DJ D.Skillz (DC)

Don’t forget at starting at 10p EST …catch this weeks #freshstart replays!

enterthe36IG

Did you like this? Share it:

#TGIF Tonight Vinyl Countdown…#FreshStart tune in with DJ Bee 8a-10a EST

1Nov

POSTED BY

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera