Tag: DJ Chicago Kid

#FreshRadio Lineup Tuesday June 18, 2013

18Jun

POSTED BY

9a EST/6a PST: #FreshHouse with Chitronix (Chi/Bahrain)

chitronix(1)

10a EST/7a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Noon EST/9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon

2p EST/11a PST: #FreshFreestyle with DJ Pablo (NY/MD)

3p EST/Noon PST: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

4p EST/1p PST: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (NV)

seven_logo_4

5p EST/2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p EST/3p PST: #SkratchMakaniksRadio 

9p EST/6p PST: #5thElementOfHipHop with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

5th Element

10p EST/7p PST: #SubsoniqRadio

old-headphones

By now you all know how this goes, headphone sessions showcase new music from the past month or two. DQ and KB take you through the sonic trip that includes new joints from R.A. The Rugged Man, Med/Blu, Quasimoto, Loaded Lux, Black Milk, Ghostface, Statik Selektah, Joey Badass, Danny Brown, Daft Punk, Talib Kweli, Run The Jewels (Killer Mike/El-P), Clams Casino, MF Doom, Joell Ortiz, Logic + more!

Did you like this? Share it:

Another blessed Sunday on #freshradio: Lineup April 28, 2013

28Apr

POSTED BY

April 28th – Too $hort was born Todd Anthony Shaw in Los Angeles, California, on this day in 1966.

Although born in L.A., Too $hort would relocate to the California Bay area of Oakland, and would be chiefly responsible for developing the “Oaktown” sound, and along with the legendary Ice-T, generally spearhead the West Coast hip-hop scene.

short

photo credit: cocaineblunts.com

10a EST/7a EST: #TheLiveMixshow with DJ I Rock Jesus bringing you straight ministry heat!

The-Live-Mix-Show-Banner4

 

11a EST/8a PST: #DancehallRadio with Xcalibur (NY)

Noon EST/9a PST: #FreshHouse with Chitronix (Chi/Bahrain)

chitronix(1)

1p EST/10a PST: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Boston)

2p EST/11a PST: #HerkulesWorld (Fresh For The Soul Recap Show) with Herk and DJ Book (DC)

Herkules World

3p EST/Noon PST: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus

4p EST/1p PST: #SubsoniqRadio (Classic Episode)

6p EST/3p PST: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez (Philly)

7p EST/4p PST: #NeedleToTheGroove with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p EST/7p PST: #DialedIn with DJ Mista Cham

Dialed In Flat card2

11p EST/8p PST: #PracticeSession with DJ I.N.C. (@fromthetopropes)

FreshFridayMay2013

Did you like this? Share it:

Have a blessed Sunday from #FreshRadio …here’s your musical blessing lineup for today Feb 10, 2013

10Feb

POSTED BY

ilovemymtv_flyer

*****THIS FRIDAY JOIN US I LOVE MY #MTV****

SALUTE TO EVERYONE THAT CAME TO THE #FRESHFRIDAY X #THEOFFICIAL (DILLA TRIBUTE) PARTY…PICS ARE  POSTED UP BY LEGGWORK PHOTOGRAPHY’S OWN @PUSHAOFFRESH ON FB (REAL FRESH RADIO)

10a EST: #TheLiveMixshow (Straight Ministry Heat) with DJ I Rock Jesus

11a EST: #DancehallRadio (Soca Edition for Carnival) with Xcalibur (NY)

Noon EST: #FreshHouse with Chitronix (Chi/Bahrain)

chitronix(1)

1p EST: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Boston/VA)

2p EST: #HerkulesWorld (Dilla Edition) with Herkules and DJ Book (DC)

3p EST: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus

4p EST: #SubsoniqRadio 

old-headphones

Headphone Session this week with fresh music from the likes of Joey Bada$$, Moe Pope & Rain, Dj Nu-Mark,N.O.R.E. (aka P.A.P.I.),Oh No, K-Os, Big K.R.I.T., Murs/9th Wonder, Freeway, Red Pill & Hir-O, A$AP Rocky, Talib Kweli, A.Sims and more!

6p EST: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez (Philly/VA/Pusha-T)

7p EST: #NeedleToTheGroove with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p EST: #DialedIn with DJ Mista Cham

11p EST: #ThePractice Session with DJ I.N.C. (@fromthetopropes)

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera