Tag: DJ Cash Money

#FreshRadio makes Monday sound like Friday | Lineup November 04, 2013

4Nov

POSTED BY

enterthe36IG

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon the legend DJ Cash Money “In Search Of Disco Breaks”

2p EST | 11a PST: #TheExperience with the Supafunkregulata Celo (DC)

3p EST | Noon PST: #BeatsRhymes&LIFE with DJ Titan (Baltimore)

4p EST | 1p PST: #TheUnderworldShow with DJ Music Rocka (BK)

5p EST | 2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p EST | 3p PST: #SkratchMakaniks Radio

7p EST | 4p PST: Enjoy and Be Educated: The Diggers Union and DJ Unexpected

diggers-union-logo-hi-res-white-1024x997

36 episodes in, and we’re just getting started here at The Diggers Union. Following up on our 40th Anniversary of hip-hop tribute, we present “The Allowance Money Mix”, reflecting songs DJ Unexpected accumulated via his allowance money when he was a child. From classic tapes like the Harlem World 1981 showcase featuring the infamous Kool Moe Dee vs. Busy Bee showdown to 12″s from Ultramagnetic MCs, Big Daddy Kane and Grandmaster Flash, we present 2-hours of classic hip-hop. With some great anecdotes to accompany the selections, be assured there’s plenty more to come as we strive to bring you the best combination of music and trivia. As always, enjoy and be educated.1336-enjoy-and-be-educated

9p EST | 6p PST: Replay of #VinylCountdown with DJ Bee and DJ Erika B

Did you like this? Share it:

Happy Saturday!!! #FreshRadio Lineup! | Saturday August 10, 2013

10Aug

POSTED BY

Next Saturday join DJ Bee and the Funkregulata Celo as they bring you a Funky Sensation LIVE!

funkysensation

8a EST | 5a PST: #LessonsInJazz Vol. 77 with Moose and Whiz Salute to George Duke (RIP)

lessons in jazz

Noon EST | 9a PST: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

1p EST | 10a PST: #OffTheWall by M.J. dropped on this day in 1979, listen to it from front to back!

michael-jackson-off-the-wall

2p EST | 11a PST: #DaPowerHourMix with DJ Strez (VA)

3p EST | Noon PST: #TheWorldwideShow with DJ Opal (Philly)

4p EST | 1p PST: #FreshFreestyle with DJ Pablo (Bronx/MD)

5p EST | 2p PST: #TheMainIngredient with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA)

6p EST | 3p PST: DJ Matman (DMC/UK)

Various Mixes from DOPE and FRESH DJ’s for your Saturday evening!

Debut Show with Chitronix starts at 1a EST Saturday LIVE Aint No Jive House Party Mix!!!

2a EST | 11p PST: #TheLayoverMix with DJ E

20130808-163323.jpg

Did you like this? Share it:

T.G.I.F. The Weekend is Here!! #FreshRadio | Lineup August 09, 2013

9Aug

POSTED BY

Fresh In Paradise to Whitney Elizabeth Houston who would’ve been 50 today!!! We have tribute mixes!!!!
cn_image.size.whitney-houston

9a EST | 6a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10a EST |7a PST: Whitney Tribute Mix by DJ Lonnie B (VA)

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon Happy Birthday to a Philly legend DJ Cash Money! We will  rock one of our favorite mixes!!!

headbangin 45s

1p EST | 10a PST: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (NV)

2p EST | 11a PST: #TheExperience with the Funkregulata Celo (DC) don’t forget Sat August 17 2013 as we celebrate his 40th

funkysensation

3p EST | Noon PST: #Eargasms with DJ Jaycee (Detroit/ATL) salute to Whitney Houston

6p EST | 3p PST: #FreshClassics with Brother Akil

6:30p EST | 3:30p PST: #FreshFriday Replay from last Friday’s LIVE Broadcast with DJ Bee and Jerome Baker

20130628-091352.jpg

Click the Fresh Buy tab and grab your early $10 tickets for #BeeAlert as we celebrate the 40th year of the Hip-Hop culture!

40years

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera