Tag: DJ Book

#FreshRadio Lineup | #FridayEve April 10, 2014

10Apr

POSTED BY

freshmatic

 Next Friday…all things #iLLMatic at Sassi’s Lounge 330 22nd St. Suite 104 Norfolk, VA

8a ET | 5a PT: #FreshStart Morning Show LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

20140131-071520.jpg

 

1p ET | 10a PT: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Re-Fresh) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

2p ET | 11a PT: #TheLayoverMix with DJ E

3p ET | Noon PT: #HerkulesWorld with Herk and DJ Book (DC)

4p ET | 1p PT: #TheUnparalleledMixshow with DJ Sdot (Zulu)

5p ET | 2p PT: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p ET | 3p PT: #SkratchMakaniks Radio

9p ET | 6p PT: #5thElementOfHipHop LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p ET | 7p PT: #TheMainIngredient with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA)

11p ET | 8p PT: #DaPowerHourMix with DJ Strez (X-Factor)

Midnight ET | 9p PT: #MindfuckRadio with Cymandye

fresh radio ad salute the glove fresh radio ad salute the glove 3 fresh radio ad salute the glove 2

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshRadio Lineup | Sunday March 02, 2014

2Mar

POSTED BY

20140119-095004.jpg10a ET | 7a PT: #TheLiveMixshow (Ministry Heat) with DJ I Rock Jesus

The-Live-Mix-Show-Banner4

11a ET | 8a PT: #DancehallRadio with Xcalibur (NY) sponsored by Dancehall Nights at Element Lounge

Element Dancehall Nights

Noon ET | 9a PT: #DaHouseSpotSession with Chitronix (Chi/Kingdom of Bahrain)

1p ET | 10a PT: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Boston/VA/NC)

2p ET | 11a PT: #HerkulesWorld with Herk and DJ Book (DC)

3p ET | Noon PT: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus (OH/VA/NC)

4p ET | 1p PT: #SubsoniqRadio

6p ET | 3p PT: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez (Philly/Pusha-T)

7p ET | 4p PT: #NeedleToTheGroove with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

9p ET | 6p PT: #Eargasms  with DJ Jaycee (Detroit/ATL)

10p ET | 7p PT: #DialedIn with DJ Mista Cham

11p ET | 8p PT: #ThePracticeSession with DJ I.N.C. (VA/AZ)

 

Did you like this? Share it:

#FridayEVE Tune in from 9a-11a ET for the #freshstart morning show

6Feb

POSTED BY

We’re going an hour later today! I’ll be LIVE on the decks from 9a-11a ET 

20140205-072024.jpg

Noon ET | 9a PT: #LegendsAtNoon

1:40p ET| 10:40a PT: #TheLayoverMix with DJ E

DILLA DAY STARTS AT 5P ET

DillaFly

3p ET | Noon PT: #HerkulesWorld (Special Dilla Episode) with Herkules and DJ Book (DC)

4p ET | 1p PT: #TheDillaHour with DJ Mike Rizzy

5p ET | 2p PT: #FreshRadio Mixtape all Dilla with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p ET | 3p PT: #SkratchMakaniks Radio DJ Excel All Dilla, then DJ Jay-Ski all Dilla!

9p ET | 6p PT: #5thElement Of Hip-Hop ***LIVE*** with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p ET | 7p PT: #TheMainIngredient (Dilla version) with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA/X-Factor)

11p ET | 8p PT: #KingJamesVersion with DJ Houseshoes (Detroit/LA)

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera