Tag: DJ Bee

#FreshRadio completes your Saturday | Lineup June 07, 2014

7Jun

POSTED BY

Thank you to everyone that came or listened to our pop-up party last night! 

Join us for #FreshFriday …Friday June 13th!

20140606-074255-27775372.jpg

8a ET | 5a PT: #LessonsInJazz (Summertime Breakout Pt. 4) with Whiz and Moose…Moose informed me that they cannot be responsible for your smartphone or computers catching fire!!!!lessons in jazz10a ET | 7a PT: #TheMixMechanicShow with DJ Big Will (Fresh South)

11a ET | 8a PT: #IrieRadio with Dee Jay Irie (Holland)

Noon ET | 9a PT: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

***Programming Alert*** Happy Birthday to Prince Roger Nelson…don’t forget Thursday June 26 #allthingsPrince celebrating 30 years of the release of Purple Rain Soundtrack and Motion Picture! 

prince

1p ET | 10a PT: #LegacyRadio (Prince Edition) with DJ D Skillz (DC)

2p ET | 11a PT: #DaPowerHourMix with DJ Strez (X-Factor)

3p ET | Noon PT: #TheWorldwideShow with DJ Opal (Philly)

4p ET | 1p PT: #FreshFreestyle Classics with DJ Pablo (BX/MD)

5p ET | 2p PT: #TheMainIngredient with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA)

6p ET | 3p PT: #DroppinScience with DJ Matman (UK/DMC) and DJ Dare Devil (UK)

7p ET | 4p PT: #ListenToTheManShow with DJ Kevy Kev (NY)

8:30p ET | 5:30p PT: #AMRadio with Keja (BK) f. DJ Bee

Am Radio

9p ET | 6p PT: #SNL with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshRadio in Baltimore! | Lineup June 01, 2014

1Jun

POSTED BY

Join #FreshRadio at “Doin’ It In The Park: DJ Appreciation Day” in Woodlawn MD (Baltimore)

image-1

We’ll have the #freshbuy pop up store and I might jump on the wheels for a few! 

10a ET | 7a PT: #TheLiveMixshow (Straight Ministry Heat) with the Heat Minister DJ I Rock Jesus!

The-Live-Mix-Show-Banner4

11a ET | 8a PT: #DancehallRadio with Xcalibur (NY)

Noon ET | 9a PT: #DaHouseSpotSessions with Chitronix (Chi/Bahrain)

***Programming Alert*** Since we’re gonna be in Charm City, let’s rock some club! 

1p ET | 10a PT: #TheExperience (Baltimore Club Edition) with the Supafunkregulata Celo (DC)

2p ET | 11a PT: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Re-Fresh Classic Bmore Club) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

3p ET | Noon PT: DJ Technics Classic Club

4p ET | 1p PT: #SubsoniqRadio Blueprint

Blueprint
This month’s show features an emcee/producer we consider to be a flagship artist when we talk about progressive hip hop. Blueprint chops it up with us about his battle with alcoholism, if there will be a new collaborative effort between himself and RJD2 (aka Soul Position), back stories behind the songs on his new album “Respect The Architect” and much more!

6p ET | 3p PT: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez (Philly/Pusha T Tour DJ)

7p ET | 4p PT: #NeedleToTheGroove with DJ Bee (Philly/Va/SMC)

9p ET | 6p PT: #Eargasms with DJ Jaycee (Detroit/ATL)

10p ET | 7p PT: #DialedIN with DJ Mista Cham

11p ET | 8p PT: #ThePracticeSession with DJ I.N.C. (VA/AZ)

Did you like this? Share it:

Tonight #95LIVE #NinetyFiveLive

22May

POSTED BY

As we continue our Mixoff! If you’re in the DC area come celebrate DJ Bee’s born day! Live Broadcast if you’re not in the area!

20140522-011922-4762534.jpg

20140522-012152-4912188.jpg

Including in our normal lineup, check out Dee Jay Irie reppin Holland, DJ Technic’s Larry Levan tribute at Noon!

Live broadcast from 95 LIVE starts at 10p ET live from Den Of Theives

3p ET | Noon PT: #HerkulesWorld with Herk and DJ Book (DC)

4p ET | 1p PT: #UnparalleledMixshow with DJ Sdot (Zulu Nation Ch.30)

5p ET | 2p PT: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Re-Fresh) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p ET | 3p PT: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Re-Fresh) with DJ Jazzy Jeff (Recorded live from ATOJ Studios)

***The Return of #freshfriday TOMORROW***

20140512-073319.jpg

20140507-112228.jpg

 

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera