Tag: DJ Bee

#FreshRadio …we really don’t have an April Fools Joke…we’re too FRESH!

1Apr

POSTED BY

ALL THIS WEEK, WE’RE REFRESHING/REPLAYING SOME CLASSIC FRESH START MORNING SHOW EPISODES, TO REQUEST ON HIT US UP THEREALFRESHRADIO@GMAIL.COM ALSO AVAILABLE ON THE 8GB USB THUMBDRIVES BY CLICKING THE #FRESHBUY TABunnamed (48)

8a ET | 5a PT: #FreshStart Morning Show Re-FRESH of an All Request Friday with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10a ET | 7a PT: #LessonsInJazz dedicated to Jeff Bradshaw with Whiz and Mooselessons in jazzNoon ET | 9a PT: #LegendsAtNoon with DJ Spinna salute mix to Marvin Gaye

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshRadio| your weekend soundtrack!

21Mar

POSTED BY

Welcome to the Weekend! Join Jordan Rock, brother of Chris and Tony at FM Restaurant on Sunday! Went to have a chat with him to see if he was naturally funny and he is!

Join us tonight in Portsmouth, VA for #theBeeShow LIVE

image1-118a ET | 5a PT: #LessonsInJazz Vol. 74 with Whiz and Moose lessons in jazz

10a ET | 7a PT: #TheMixMechanicShow with DJ Big Will (Fresh South)

11a ET | 8a PT: #IrieRadio with Dee Jay Irie (Holland)

Noon ET | 9a PT: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

1p ET | 10a PT: #FreshRadio Mixtape Re-Fresh all Large Professor HBD with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)unnamed (44)

2p ET | 11a PT: #DaPowerHourMix with DJ Strez (VA)

3p ET | Noon PT: #TheWorldwideShow with DJ Opal (Philly)

4p ET | 1p PT: #FreshFreestyle Classics with DJ Pablo (Bronx/MD)

5p ET | 2p PT: #TheMainIngredient with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA)

6p ET | 3p PT: #DroppinScience with DJ Matman (UK/DMC) and DJ Daredevil (UK/DMC)460>_103982957:30p ET | 4:30p PT: #ListenToTheMan with DJ Kevy Kev (NY) with a special guest DJ …Soulbuck

8:30p ET | 5:30p PT: #AMRadio with KEJA (Brooklyn/VA/Reel Team)

Happy Birthday to DJ Premier and Large Professor, tribute mixes for both producers/DJs throughout the rest of the night and Sunday morning!

 

 

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshRadio “Your Weekend Soundtrack”

14Mar

POSTED BY

TODAY….join us at FM Restaurant all day!! 1st the #trueschool x #freshradio 95 LIVE Day PartyIMG_4433

8a ET | 5a PT: #LessonsInJazz dedication to Jean Carne with Whiz and Mooselessons in jazz***Join us after #95LIVE for #Decades***MeacSat201510a ET | 7a PT: #TMMS with DJ Big Will (Fresh South)image1-911a ET | 8a PT: #IrieRadio with Dee Jay Irie (Holland)

Noon ET | 9a PT: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

***PROGRAMMING ALERT***

1p ET | 10a PT: #FreshFreestyle Classics with DJ Pablo (Bronx/MD)

2p ET | 11a PT: LIVE BROADCAST FROM FM #95LIVE

8p ET | 5p PT: Re-Fresh of last night’s #Meac Championship after party with DJ Bee, DJ Skillz and performing live….Big Daddy Kane

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera