Tag: Classics

#FreshStart Morning Show!!!!

27Nov

POSTED BY

Special Guest to set off tonight’s #theartofnoise …on the set live from 8a-9a EST DJ Lonnie B

20131117-102113.jpg

Did you like this? Share it:

Happy Tuesday from #FreshRadio | Lineup October 29, 2013

29Oct

POSTED BY

Limited Amount of $5 tickets available for #vinylcountdown…click the #freshbuy tab above! Keep in mind, it’s NSU Homecoming weekend and promotors gonna be charging extra.  Not #freshradio! We believe in quality over quantity!

vinyl_IG (1)

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon a mix from the Chocolate Boy Wonder DJ Pete Rock

2p EST | 11a PST: #FreshFreestyle Classics with DJ Pablo (BX/MD)

3p EST | Noon PST: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

4p EST | 1p PST: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (VA/NV)

5p EST | 2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p EST | 3p PST: #SkratchMakaniks Radio

7p EST | 4p PST: #Sessions with DJ Ty Handswell (MD)

9p EST | 6p PST: #5thElementOfHipHop with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p EST | 7p PST: #SubsoniqRadio

old-headphonesSorry for the delay but we think this show is well worth the wait. New music show for the end of October, so bump it as your driving to your Halloween parties or handing out candies to the kids. Well don’t bump it too loud if your doing the latter! Bump this instead. Fresh sounds for your ears this week from Marco Polo/Organized Konfusion, The White Mandingos, Black Milk, RJD2, The Foreign Exchange, AF The Naysayer/Myka 9, Yancey Boys/Common, Blu/Nottz, Tony Touch, The Procussions, Danny Brown, Freddie Gibbs/Madlib, Devin The Dude, Deltron 3030, Oddisee, Planet Aisa/Ras Kass and more! Feedback is always welcome, just get at us on any of those links on the right!

Did you like this? Share it:

#TGIF …Get a #freshstart with @DJBeeOnline rockin’ classics!

25Oct

POSTED BY

freshbucksad

 

8:15a EST – V.I. Roll Call

Your weather on the 30’s!!!

Happy Birthday to DJ Maze One’s daughter Kyla who turned 9 today!

Peace to True Hip Hop who has this book that I love.   It’s called Ego Trip’s Book of Rap List…I forgot this page was in it LMFAO

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera