Tag: Breast Cancer Awareness

#FreshRadio Lineup | Tuesday October 1, 2013

1Oct

POSTED BY

3a EST | Midnight EST: #FreshStart Morning Show (Replay 09.30.2013)
london-graffiti-alice-gosling

6a EST | 11a BST: #TrueHipHop (UK Hip-Hop Edition) with True Hip Hop (@ClassicHip_Hop) (UK)

8a EST | 5a PST: #FreshStart Morning Show LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

uber

10 EST| 7a PST: Chitronix (Chi/Bahrain) presents #DaHouseSpot with special guest DJ Jack Street

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon

2p EST | 11a PST: #FreshFreestyle Classics with DJ Pablo (BX/NY)

3p EST | Noon PST: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

4p EST | 1p PST: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (VA/NV)

5p EST | 2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

freshcureIG

6p EST | 3p PST: #skratchmakaniks Radio with DJ Aktive (Philly/SMC)

9p EST | 6p PST #5thElement 

10p EST | 7p PST: #SubsoniqRadio 

10p EST | 7p PST: #SubsoniqRadio

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshForTheCure x #Raceforthecure…Va Beach, VA

13Oct

POSTED BY

Join the freshians and DJ Bee right now in the annual Susan G. Coleman Race For The Cure

20121013-065956.jpg

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshRadio LINEUP…Monday October 08, 2012

8Oct

POSTED BY

The countdown is on! Fresh Radio celebrates is 2nd birthday on Wednesday October 10, 2012 and  Fresh Friday this Friday as we celebrate that and an event never done before in the 7 cities! #FreshForTheCure

Noon: Legends At Noon 

3p est: The Potluck Hour with DJ Cornbread

5p est: Fresh Radio Mixtape (FreshLIVE@5)  with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC) salute to Mary J. Blige

Today (Monday) in 1992, Mary J. Blige‘s debut album, What’s the 411?, is certified platinum.

  • The album spawned six singles, including “You Remind Me” and “Real Love”.
  • The album was certified three-times platinum.
  • The album led to Blige being dubbed as the reigning “Queen of Hip Hop Soul”
Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera