Tag: BeeAlert

Because Of Hip-Hop: A Brown Sugar Film by Angie C (abitofbrownsuga)

30Aug

POSTED BY

Thank you to all the Hip Hop Lovers who shared how much the culture has impacted your lives. Happy Birthday Hip Hop. Come celebrate with us TONIGHT @ the Jewish Mother in Norfolk 9pm-2am.  #BeeAlert
Angie C, Brown Sugar

20130821-091239.jpg

Did you like this? Share it:

#BeeAlert 2 days away! | #FreshRadio LINEUP August 28, 2013

28Aug

POSTED BY

A few $10 early tickets left, click the Fresh Buy Tab above!!!

40years

9a EST | 6a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape Replay Salute to DJ Scott La Rock and Ma$e with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

We lost DJ AM 4 years ago today, so for 3 hours enjoy his turntable greatness!

11a EST | 8a PST: Classic DJ AM mixes! #FreshInPeace

DJAM

2p EST | 11a PST: #ThePracticeSession with DJ INC (VA/AZ)

3p EST | Noon PST: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus (OH/VA/NC)

4p EST | 1p PST: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Boston/VA)

5p EST | 2p PST: #TheWorldwideShow with DJ Opal (Philly)

6p EST | 3p PST: #SkratchMakaniks Radio

7p EST | 4p PST: #TheThunderstormMixshow with DJ Thunder (MI)

DJ Thunder

8p EST | 5p PST: #DaFreshness with Xcalibur (NY)

9p EST | 6p PST: #5thElementOfHipHop with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

5th Element

10p EST | 7p PST: #Bangtime (Action Bronson) with DJ Rick Geez (Philly/Re-Up)

Starting at Midnight tonight! MJ Day begins!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

freshmjpoloroid

Did you like this? Share it:

Countdown to #BeeAlert | Today’s #FreshRadio Lineup August 27, 2013

27Aug

POSTED BY

Happy Birthday and Fresh In Peace to DJ Scott La Rock. A perfect day to debut @ClassicHip_Hop show on #FreshRadio called True Hip Hop! Every Tuesday Morning 6a EST | 11a BST. This week The Bridge Wars
qq

#FreshStart Morning show starts next tuesday 09/04/2013 with DJ Bee mixing from 8a-10a EST M-F

6a EST | 11a BST: #TrueHipHop with @ClassicHip_Hop (London)

9a EST | 6a PST: Chitronix presents #DaHouseSpotSessions, this week Ja Big (Canada)

10a EST | 7a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon with Kool DJ Red Alert

#BeeAlert THIS FRIDAY, A FEW $10 TICKETS AVAILABLE CLICK FRESH BUY

BeeAlertShirts

2p EST | 11a PST: #FreshFreestyle Classics with DJ Pablo (BX/MD)

3p EST | Noon PST: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

4p EST | 1p PST: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (VA/NV)

5p EST | 2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p EST | 3p PST: #SkratchMakaniks Radio

9p EST | 6p PST: #5thElementOfHipHop with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p EST | 7p PST: #SubsoniqRadio 

artist_reks

 

Reks sits down with the Subsoniq crew this episode to discuss his new album “Revolution Cocktail“, why Statik Selektah and the Showoff crew weren’t on the album, what addiction he has recently overcome and much more!

 

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera