Tag: Aqua Lounge

#FreshStart Morning Show!!!!

27Nov

POSTED BY

Special Guest to set off tonight’s #theartofnoise …on the set live from 8a-9a EST DJ Lonnie B

20131117-102113.jpg

Did you like this? Share it:

#TGIF #FreshRadio | Lineup November 22, 2013

22Nov

POSTED BY

20131117-102113.jpg

 

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon

1p EST | 10a PST: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (NV)

2p EST | 11a PST: #TheExperience with the Supafunkregulata Celo (DC)

3p EST | Noon PST: #Eargasms with DJ Jaycee (Detroit/ATL)

6p EST | 3p PST: #FreshClassics with Brother Akil

20131119-104430.jpg

 

Did you like this? Share it:

#FreshRadio Lineup for #FFE Fresh Friday EVE!!! January 17, 2013

17Jan

POSTED BY

******TONIGHT JOIN DJ BEE AND DRU HILL #THROWBACKTHURSDAY  AT AQUA LOUNGE (VA BEACH, VA U.S.A.)*****

druhillaqua_IG

Noon est: #LegendsAtNoon Cut Chemist “Disco is Dead”

3p est: #HerkulesWorld with Herk and DJ Book (DC) Herk will talk Manti Te’o, AKA’ Delta’s Zeta’s Kappa’s Sigma’s, Reality shows Real Husbands of Hollywood. 

4p est: #UnparalleledMixshow with DJ Sdot

Unparalleled Mixshow Logo 1

5p est: #FreshRadio Mixtape (LIVE) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC) with your last chance to win tix to tonights Dru Hill event!

6p est: #SkratchMakaniks Radio

9p est: #5thElement with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p est: #TheMainIngredient with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA)

Main Ingredient

11p est: #DaPowerHour with DJ Strez

DJ Strez Power Hour Flyer (New for Fresh Radio Website)

Midnight est: #Mindf*ckRadio with Cymandye

MINDFUCK LOGO copy

Fresh Friday is tomorrow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

image-2

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera