Tag: App Store

#FridayEVE right here on #FreshRadio | Lineup October 17, 2013

17Oct

POSTED BY

Take #freshradio with you everywhere!!!! iPhone…download our app in the App Store!!!

freshdroid_flyer

Noon EST | 9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon

2p EST | 11a PST: #TheLayoverMix with DJ E

3p EST | Noon PST: #HerkulesWorld with Herk and DJ Book (DC)

4p EST | 1p PST: #UnparalleledMixshow with DJ Sdot

5p EST | 2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC) Rockin’ all Em and Wyclef for their bornday!!

6p EST | 3p PST: #SkratchMakaniks Radio

10p EST | 7p PST: #TheMainIngredient with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA)

 

Happy Birthday Father Clef

Did you like this? Share it:

Have a blessed Sunday from #FreshRadio | Today’s Lineup September 1, 2013

1Sep

POSTED BY

freshdroid_flyer

FreshAppAD_flyer

10a EST | 7a PST: #TheLiveMixshow with DJ I Rock Jesus (VA) bringing you “straight ministry heat”

The-Live-Mix-Show-Banner4

11a EST | 8a PST: #DancehallRadio with Xcalibur (NY)

Noon EST | 9a PST: #DaHouseSessions presented by Chitronix (Chi/Bahrain)

1p EST | 10a PST: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Boston/VA)

2p EST | 11a PST: #HerkulesWorld with Herk and DJ Book (DC)

3p EST | Noon PST: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus (OH/VA/NC)

4p EST | 1p PST: #SubsoniqRadio 

6p EST | 3p PST: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez (Philly)

7p EST | 4p PST: #NeedleToTheGroove LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p EST | 7p PST: #DialedIn with DJ Mista Cham

11p EST | 8p PST: #ThePracticeSession with DJ I.N.C. (VA/AZ)

Did you like this? Share it:

#TGIF …its Friday!!! The Lineup is mean! April 26, 2013

26Apr

POSTED BY

FreshAppAD_flyer

 

9a EST/6a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Replay) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Noon EST/9a PST: #LegendsAtNoon a friday and Disco Stu and I favorite! Cash Money Head Bangin’ Funk 45′s …perfect for the Fresh For The Soul set up!

headbangin 45s

1p EST/ 10a PST: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (NV)

2p EST/11a PST: #TheExperience with the Supafunkregulata Celo (DC)

3p EST/Noon PST: #DialedIn with DJ Mista Cham

4p EST/1p PST: #Eargasms with DJ Jaycee (Detroit/ATL)

5p EST/2p PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p EST/3p PST: #FreshFriday Replay

10p EST/7p PST: LIVE BROADCAST #freshforthesoul FROM THE JEWISH MOTHER WITH DJ BEE AND HERKULES

freshforthesoul3

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera