#FridayEVE …#FreshRadio prepares you for the weekend!

22Jan

POSTED BY

Join us 01/30 at our #FreshRadio “Thank You For Being A Freshian” event …Free with a Fresh Radio tee or hoody or by simply RSVP’n …FM Backstage!!!20140725-050222-18142081.jpg

Happy 50th to the Magnificent DJ Jazzy Jeff!!!

Happy Birthday to The Magnificent @djjazzyjeff

A photo posted by DJ Bee/Fresh Radio (@djbeeonline) on

8a ET | 5a PT: DJ Melo D 8:18a ET | 5:18a PT: #FreshRadio Mixtape with DJ Jazzy Jeff (Philly/Worldwide) 9a ET | 6a PT: #FreshStart Morning Show LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC) Noon ET | 9a PT: #LegendsAtNoon with DJ Jazzy Jeff 10p ET | 7p ET: Happy Birthday DJ Puffdragon!!!!

Dj PuffDragon Presents…The Main Ingredient Show 79…B-Day Edition…All These Jams I Love To Hear And Play!! Strictly For The Real Hip Hop Heads….Link In The Bio????????????… Main Ingredient Intro- @writerjones 1.D’Angelo-Another Life 2.Phonte Feat Elzhi-Not Here AnyMore 3.AZ-Fire 4.Big Remo-Without You 5.Black Milk-You 6.Halo-Nevermind 7.Alexander Green??? 8.Kev Brown-Albany 9.Little Brother-Nighttime Maneuvers Rmx 10.MadVillian-Fancy Clown 12.Actual Proof Feat Tylerwoods-Coastin 2 13.Original Sample (You Figure Out) 14.De La Soul Feat Ghostface-Here Comes 15.Rapsody Feat Heather V-I’m Ready 16.Group Home-Up Against The Wall 17.Half A Mil-Some Niggas 18.Jay-Z-I Can’t Get Wit That 19.Keith Murray-The Most Beautifulest Thing In The World 20.LL Cool J-III Bomb 21.Mobb Deep-GOD Part 3 22.Money Boss Players- Walk Wit A Limp 23.OC Feat Big L-Dangerous 24.Pete Rock & CL Smooth-Take You There A photo posted by Best Kept Secret ???????? (@djpuffdragon) on


11p ET | 8p PT: #DaPowerHourMix with DJ StrezDa Power HourMidnight ET | 9p PT: #MindfuckRadio with Cymandyeget busy art

 

Did you like this? Share it:

#HappyHumpday …RIP JMJ

21Jan

POSTED BY

JMJ

8a ET | 5a PT: #FreshStart Morning Show (Re-Fresh) salute to Jam Master Jay with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10a ET | 7a PT: #LessonsInJazz “Patrice Rushen Show” with Whiz and Mooselessons in jazz

Noon ET | 9a PT: #LegendsAtNoon Jam Master Jay on Westwood

12:40p ET | 9:40a PT: DJ Spinbad JMJ Tribute

1p ET | 10a PT: DJ Scratch JMJ Tribute

2p ET | 11a PT: #ThePracticeSession with DJ I.N.C. (@fromthetopropes)

3p ET | Noon PT: #AphrodisiacSoul Sade mix by DJ Spinna

4p ET | 1p PT: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Mass/VA)

5p ET | 2p PT: #TheWorldwideShow “Warm It UP Kane” vol.1 with DJ Opal

photo-editor_big-daddy-kane16p ET | 3p PT: #SkratchMakaniks Radio

7p ET | 4p PT: #TheThunderstormMix with DJ Thunder (MI)

8p ET | 5p PT: #DaFreshness with Xcalibur (NY)

10p ET | 7p PT: #Bangtime with DJ Rick Geez (Philly/Tour DJ for Pusha T)

11p ET | 8p PT: #DevineSoundsDanceParty with DJ Devine (NJ)

 

Did you like this? Share it:

Happy Tuesday!!!! #FreshRadio

20Jan

POSTED BY

Check the pictures out HERE

8a ET | 5a PT: #FreshStart Morning Show LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)unnamed (34)10a ET | 7a PT: #DaHouseSpotSessions with Chitronix (Chi/Middle East)

11a ET | 8a PT: #FreshFresh of LIVE from the Jewish Mother VA Beach, VA DJ Bee, DJ Doodie & ?uestLove!

Happy Birthday Questlove!!!!unnamed (35)

 

 

 

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera