Welcome to the WEEKEND #FreshRadio | Saturday Sept 20, 2014

20Sep

POSTED BY

Many thanks for everyone that came out to #FreshFriday last night! Join us for Breakfast/Brunch this morning at 11a ET 
Parlor Brunch8a ET | 5a PT: #LessonsInJazz with Whiz and Moose Vol. 79 Dedicated to Wayne Henderson brought to you by StillHope2014.orghope jazz concert

10a ET | 7a PT: #TheMixMechanicShow dedication to Ludacris with DJ Big Will (Fresh South)

***Programming Alert***

11a ET | 8a PT: #BeatsWhileYouEat LIVE

2p ET | 11a PT: #IrieRadio with Dee Jay Irie (Holland)

Did you like this? Share it:

#TGIF It’s Friiiiidayyyy! and tonight it’s #FreshFriday

19Sep

POSTED BY

Fresh Radio is being overseen by Kool DJ Law, we lost him 4 years ago on this day! CATCH MIXES THROUGHOUT THE DAY!

Law(Resized)TONIGHT #FRESHFRIDAYimage-2

8a ET | 5a PT: #FreshStart Morning Show LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

Today we will celebrate the life of Kool DJ Law, HBD to Jay Electronica and it’s the 25th Anniversary of Rhythm Nation and we lost Roc Raida a year earlier on than Law on this day!

10a ET | 7a PT: Some classic mixes by DJ Law (Fresh In Peace)

Noon ET | 9a PT: #LegendsAtNoon …RIP Grandmaster Roc Raida

2p ET | 11a PT: #TheExperience with Supafunkregulata Celo (DC)

3p ET | Noon PT: #Eargasms (Atlanta Jamz) with DJ Jaycee (Detroit/Atl)Bx6lNedIYAEy0Sr

5p ET | 2p PT: #BKHipHopFest recap show with Jay Electronica mixed by DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p ET | 3p PT: #FreshClassics with Brother Akil

7p ET | 4p PT: #LegacyRadio salute to Marley Marl with DJ DSkillz (DC)

8p ET | 5p PT: #TheGetFreshHour with Big Kap and DJ Boy Wonder (NY)

9p ET | 6p PT: #BoodahSpotReloaded with Big B and Kool DJ Law (RIP)

Don’t forget join us for Breakfast/Brunch tomorrow morning!!! #BeatsWhileYouEatParlor Brunch

Did you like this? Share it:

#FridayEVE #FreshRadio | Lineup September 18, 2014

18Sep

POSTED BY

image-2

7:48a ET | 4:48a PT: Mega Blends – Sparkle Motion

Daddy Taxi this morning….

9a ET | 6a PT: #FreshStart Morning Show LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC) with your last chance to get tickets to this weekends Celebrity Extravaganza by StillHope2014.org10364028_10203504600510213_1072693796912470308_n

This morning we will have 2 pairs of Hope Jazz Concert Tickets to giveaway! hope jazz concertNoon ET | 9a PT: #LegendsAtNoon

3p ET | Noon PT: #HerkulesWorld with Herk and DJ Book (DC)

4p ET | 1p PT: #UnparalleledMixshow with DJ Sdot The Unparalleled Mixshow Returns Ad-1

5p ET | 2p PT: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Re-Fresh) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p ET | 3p PT: #SkratchMakaniks Radio with DJ Jay-Ski (Philly/SMC)

8p ET | 5p PT: #StillGrindin’ with DJ Nighttrain (Fresh South)

10p ET | 7p PT: #TheMainIngredient with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA)

11p ET | 8p PT: #DaPowerHourMix with DJ Strez

Midnight ET | 9p PT: #Mindf*ckRadio with Cymandye fresh radio reminiscefresh radio reminisce 3

 

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera