Archive: July 2014

#TgIf #FreshRadio has officially started your weekend for you!

25Jul

POSTED BY

20140725-050222-18142081.jpg
8a ET | 5a ET: #FreshStart Morning Show with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC) sponsored by DMV Motoring “Home Of The Remix”

20140725-050613-18373229.jpg
DC celebrating 30 years of Purple Rain tomorrow at Black Cat click here

10a ET | 7a PT: Live from the legendary Tunnel with DJ Doo Wop

10:45a ET | 7:45a PT: #InSearchOfDiscoBreaks mixed by the legendary DJ Cash Money

Salute to the Network DC for having Fresh Radio as a sponsor of last weeks #BanEXPO

The 2014 Black Alumni Networking Expo Presented by: The NetworkDC from takem2church on Vimeo.

11:55a ET | 8:55a PT: #UnfinishedBusiness Decoded …the classic EPMD album dropped 25 years ago on this day!

UnfinishedBusinsess

1:07p ET | 10:07a PT: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (VA/NV)

2p ET | 11a PT: #TheExperience with the Supafunkregulata Celo (DC)

3p ET | Noon PT: #Eargasms with DJ Jaycee (Detroit/ATL)

5p ET | 2p PT: #FreshRadio Mixtapes LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/Va/SMC)

6p ET |3p PT: #FreshClassics with Brother Akil

7p ET | 4p PT: #LegacyRadio with DJ D Skillz (DC) tribute to George Clinton

8p ET | 5p PT: #GetFreshHour with Big Kap and DJ Boy Wonda (NY)

20140131-073402.jpg

9p ET | 6p PT: #BoodahSpot Reloaded with Big B and Kool DJ Law (RIP)

image (13)

Did you like this? Share it:

#FridayEVE …#FreshRadio starts your weekend early…

24Jul

POSTED BY

20140724-043225-16345051.jpg

20140724-043241-16361421.jpg
8a ET | 5a PT: #FreshStart Morning Show LIVE sponsored by DMV Motoring “Home Of The Remix” with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

3p ET | Noon PT: #HerkulesWorld with Herk and DJ Book (DC)

4p ET | 1p PT: #UnparalleledMixshow with DJ Sdot

5p ET | 2p PT: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

6p ET | 3p PT: Replay of I LOVE MY MTV 3 with DJ Bee and DJ Canrock

10p ET | 7p PT: #TheMainIngredient with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA)

11p ET | 8p PT: #DaPowerHourMix with DJ Strez (X-Factor)

Midnight ET | 9p PT: #MindfuckRadio with Cymandye

fresh ad mindfuck mcgruff 2

Did you like this? Share it:

Happy #Humpday…#FreshRadio | Lineup 07.23.2014

23Jul

POSTED BY

8a ET | 5a PT: #FreshStart Morning Show LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/Va/SMC) sponsored by DMV Motoring (Home Of The Remix)
20140701-073722-27442142.jpg

10a ET | 7a PT: #LessonsInJazz with Whiz and Moose

lessons in jazzNoon ET | 9a PT: #LegendsAtNoon

 

Did you like this? Share it:
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera