#FridayEVE on #FreshRadio | Lineup August 21, 2014

21Aug

POSTED BY

image (24)

We move our daughter in officially at ODU this morning so the #FreshStart morning show will return tomorrow morning! We’ll do all request Friday! This Saturday in Richmond, VA (Brown’s Island) #the80swasthegreatest GET TICKETS HEREIMG_1641.JPG

8a ET | 5a PT: A Tribe Called Quest LIVE from The House Of Blues (Chicago 1998) 

Noon ET | 9a PT: #LegendsAtNoon 

1:40p ET | 10:40a PT: #TheLayoverMix with DJ E

3p ET | 6p PT: #HerkulesWorld with Herk and DJ Book (DC)

4p ET | 1p PT: #TheUnparalleledMixshow with DJ S DotThe Unparalleled Mixshow Returns Ad-15p ET | 2p PT: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

image-4

6p ET | 3p PT: #SkratchMakaniks Radio

***PROGRAMMING ALERT*** NEW SHOW

8p ET | 5p PT: #StillGrindin with DJ Nighttrain (Fresh South @NightTrain706)

9p ET | 6p PT: #5thElementOfHipHop LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

10p ET | 7p PT: #TheMainIngredient with DJ Puffdragon (Chi/VA)

11p ET | 8p PT: #DaPowerHourMix with DJ Strez

Midnight ET | 9p PT: #Mindf*ckRadio fresh ad mindfuck woman 3

#FreshRadio …#HumpDay | Lineup August 20, 2014

20Aug

POSTED BY

image-9

8a ET | 5a PT: #FreshStart Morning Show LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC) brought to you by JDNCA presents #the80swasthegreatest concert this Saturday Richmond, VA (Brown’s Island) HERE FOR TICKETSIMG_1641.JPG

10a ET | 7a PT: #LessonsInJazz (Philadelphia International Records w/an exclusive interview with Leon Huff) with Whiz and Moose #4thStreamOfJazz lessons in jazz10364028_10203504600510213_1072693796912470308_n

Noon ET | 9a PT: #LegendsAtNoon 

1p ET | 10a PT: #FreshRadio Mixtape (Re-Fresh/Replay) with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

2p ET | 11a PT: #ThePracticeSession with DJ I.N.C. (AZ/VA)

3p ET | Noon PT: #AphrodisiacSoul with DJ Ruckus (OH/VA/NC)

4p ET | 1p PT: #TheWonderYears with DJ Fountz (Boston/VA)

5p ET | 2p PT: #TheCR8s with Lee Cadena (CA) and DJ Opal

image-106p ET | 3p PT: #SkratchMakaniks Radio

7p ET | 4p PT: #TheThunderstormMixshow with DJ Thunder (MI)

8p ET | 5p PT: #DaFreshness with Xcalibur (NY)

image-4PMJINSTA

 

 

#FreshRadio | Lineup Tuesday August 19, 2014

19Aug

POSTED BY

image-8

8a ET | 5a PT: #FreshStart Morning Show LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC) sponsored by #JDNCA #the80swasthegreatest concert this Saturday in Richmond, VA (Brown’s Island) GET TICKETS HEREIMG_1641.JPG

10a ET | 7a PT: #DaHouseSpotSessions with Chitronix (Chi/Bahrain)

11a ET | 8a PT: #TrueHipHop with Classic Hip Hop (UK)

Noon ET | 9a PT: #LegendsAtNoon Fresh In Peace to Nate Dogg who would’ve been 45 today! …tune in for artworks-000020060895-rog566-t500x500

2p ET | 11a PT: #FreshFreestyle Classics with DJ Pablo (BX/MD)

3p ET | Noon PT: #TheShelter with DJ Mista Nice (NJ)

4p ET | 1p PT: #Wildstyle with DJ Seven (VA/NV)

5p ET | 2p PT: #FreshRadio Mixtape LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC)

image-4

 

WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera