Home

sneakerballnye

no responses. December 22, 2015 DJ Bee

Our Freshtivus (for the rest of us) Mixoff starts at 8a ET!!!


Our Freshtivus (for the rest of us) Mixoff starts at 8a ET!!!

***#Freshtivus Mixoff starts today at 8a ET*** Non Stop mixing until 2016 Here are some of the scheduled shows for the day…. 8a ET | 5a […]

Read

no responses. December 12, 2015 DJ Bee

Welcome To The Weekend!!!!


Welcome To The Weekend!!!!

8a ET | 5a PT: #LessonsInJazz with Whiz and Moose 11a ET | 8a PT: #IrieRadio with Dee Jay Irie (Holland) Noon ET | 9a PT: #DaShelter […]

Read

no responses. December 4, 2015 DJ Bee

#TGIF | Thank GOD It’s Fresh..oh and Friday!!


#TGIF | Thank GOD It’s Fresh..oh and Friday!!

#SneakerballNYE the mean countdown! Join us 12/18 for our Mutha Fugly Sweater Holiday Party where we’ll be giving away some tickets to Sneakerball & USB Thumbdrives […]

Read

no responses. December 31, 2014 DJ Bee

*TONIGHT* #SneakerballNYE


*TONIGHT* #SneakerballNYE

#SneakerBallNYE TONIGHT! itsFreshRadio.com for tickets! I’m LIVE at 8a ET the last #freshstart morning show of 2014! #freshradio A photo posted by DJ Bee/Fresh Radio (@djbeeonline) […]

Read

no responses. December 15, 2014 DJ Bee

Monday Motivation!!!!


Monday Motivation!!!!

8a ET | 5a PT: #FreshFriday Re-Fresh Earlier this morning at midnight, D’Angelo dropped his 1st album in 14 years…listen to it LIVE right here!!! Noon […]

Read

no responses. November 24, 2014 DJ Bee

#FreshRadio Happy Monday!


#FreshRadio Happy Monday!

Short work week for most! 8a ET | 5a PT: #FreshStart Morning Show LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC) Our Holiday Mixoff starts on Wed! DJ’s want […]

Read

no responses. December 23, 2013 DJ Bee

#FreshRadio Holiday Mixoff | Lineup December 23, 2013


#FreshRadio Holiday Mixoff | Lineup December 23, 2013

We’re in our Holiday Mixoff…all mixing and turntablism until the year 2014 2p EST | 11a PST: #TheExperience with the Supafunkregulata Celo (DC) 3p EST | […]

Read

no responses. December 23, 2013 DJ Bee

Get a #freshstart to your morning with DJ Bee


Get a #freshstart to your morning with DJ Bee

#SneakerballNYE we’re getting closer! We released more $10 tickets, just click the #freshbuy tab We’re still in our Holiday Mixoff…we’re mixing non-stop until 2014 Did you […]

Read

no responses. December 18, 2013 DJ Bee

#FreshFriday #Humpday | Lineup December 18, 2013


#FreshFriday #Humpday | Lineup December 18, 2013

New Years is coming…we want you to bring it in with us and great friends, music, and not have to come out your pocket a small […]

Read

no responses. December 18, 2013 DJ Bee

Happy #Humpday …join DJ Bee for the #freshstart Morning Show


Happy #Humpday …join DJ Bee for the #freshstart Morning Show

Good Morning/Afternoon and Evening to our Freshians across the seas! DJ Bee here and join me for the #freshstart morning show from 8a-10a EST …info about […]

Read

no responses. December 17, 2013 DJ Bee

Happy Tuesday #FreshRadio | Lineup December 17, 2013


Happy Tuesday #FreshRadio | Lineup December 17, 2013

 $10 Tickets available on #freshbuy 8a EST | 5a PST: #FreshStart Morning Show LIVE with DJ Bee (Philly/VA/SMC) 10a EST | 7a PST: #DaHouseSpotSessions with Chitronix […]

Read

no responses. December 14, 2013 DJ Bee

It’s Saturdaaaaay!!! #FreshRadio | Lineup December 14, 2013


It’s Saturdaaaaay!!! #FreshRadio | Lineup December 14, 2013

Purchase your tickets for #sneakerball right now! Only $10 click the #freshbuy tab above! 10a EST | 7a PST: #FreshRadio Mixtape rebroadcast of the Erick Sermon […]

Read
WordPress SEO fine-tune by Meta SEO Pack from Poradnik Webmastera